Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 390 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Out of this world
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 8, 2007

The title says it all... These Glass Icicle Ornaments are the best. I've been looking a long time for something as nice and real looking as these. I bought several boxes of them and not one Ornament was broken,... They where well packed. Everyone can't believe how real they look... Great product and would and have recommended them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iciles
 from Minnesota,  Dec 8, 2007

I purchased one box of the but wish I had two. I have given them away in groups of three and they have been well received. I have several in my own home, hung so they reflect in a mirror and they look great! I think they look like real ice and I live in Minnesota, so I know ice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and realistic
 from Austin,  Nov 23, 2007

These icicles are stunning and look real enough to drip! We love how they look on our tree!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Georgia,  Nov 14, 2007

I am doing a crystal and white tree this year and these icicles are the perfect addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth The Price
 from Washington State,  Mar 16, 2007

As many people have experienced, one (large sized icicle) arrived broken in half. Not worth it to return. Not as thick and substancial as imagined. They are okay, but I am not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass icicles
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Dec 29, 2006

These sounded too good to be true but I ordered 2 boxes anyhow, desperate for a Christmas look from my beloved northern New England. The icicles are truly beautiful & are of different lengths so they appear very realistic. All arrived in perfect shape. Only detractor, the box they come in smells awful - good thing the icicles are glass not plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived Broken
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 19, 2006

These are very fragile but come in a cheap flimsy box. Several were broken upon arrival. So don't expect to get all 20 all in tact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice!
 from Jackson Heights, NY,  Dec 15, 2006

I ordered these for my mother - and I had to do a double take when I opened up the box! They look so much liek real icicles. There are six 3-inch, five 5-inch, four 7-inch, three 9-inch and 2 11-inch oranments. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Jonesboro, Arkansas,  Jan 30, 2006

I love these icicles. They really are lifelike. Follow the instructions and wash them with vinegar water to make them really sparkle. The only problem I have with them is not with the product itself but with a shipping issue. Overstock sent one of the two sets that I ordered to an address that I had sent something else previously and I will not be able to enjoy them this year. But other than that, they are exsquisite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Albuquerque, NM, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Absolutely beautiful and life-like. They were a lovely addition to our Christmas tree which was decorated in white lights and crystals. They must be attached as closely as possible to the branch to really make them look real. I am quite pleased I found these and purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Palo Alto, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

I ordered three boxes of these ornaments, and the largest of the ornaments in each box was broken. I was able to get them replaced eventually without returning the whole order, but it was difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 25, 2015

I purchased these for my children. I have always had icicles on my Christmas tree and wanted to pass along the tradition. i gave a set to each of my two older children who are out on their own and they were thrilled to get them. Perfect addition to their own Christmas trees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 24, 2015

Absolutely beautiful!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jan 21, 2015

I love these. They're glass and look like real icicles. They look lovely on our tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
** ***
 Jan 14, 2015

Very realistic looking. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upset with Broken Icicles
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Jan 9, 2015

These reminded me of ones from my childhood. It seems that great care was taken in packing them; however I have two broken ones that are upsetting. They were rather pricey but I went ahead and bought them anyway only to receive a package with the largest & one of the small icicles broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The iceicles are beautiful.
 from NorthCarolina,  Jan 8, 2015

I am thrilled in the glass iceicles. They added a dimension on the tree that was beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The glass ornaments are beautifully made. I was impressed with the ornaments. The only down side is that the longest piece is about 10" long (very long for a 7" tree) but I love these ornaments. They looked awesome on my tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought a box of these icicles for my 7.5ft Christmas tree. They arrived very promptly. The icicles look great on tree and add an understated elegance to it. They are of different lengths and I liked best the shorter icicles as they didn't get lost in the lower level tree branches like the long ones tend to get. Overall I am very pleased with the quality and quantity of this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass icicles
 from Union Mills, In.,  Dec 31, 2014

These glass icicles are the finishing touch for any Christmas tree. My tree is very full and beautiful.I looked at these a long time before I purchased them.I was worried about the over kill factor. Anyone that really enjoys a beautiful tree will LOVE these. They look totally real. The lights from the tree dances off of them.I am SO pleased with this purchase. Make sure you buy enough. I have a 7.5ft. tree I purchased 2 boxes. My tree is in front of a window so I saved by not placing them the full way around. 3 boxes would have been perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 390 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought