Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 403 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Out of this world
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 8, 2007

The title says it all... These Glass Icicle Ornaments are the best. I've been looking a long time for something as nice and real looking as these. I bought several boxes of them and not one Ornament was broken,... They where well packed. Everyone can't believe how real they look... Great product and would and have recommended them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
iciles
 from Minnesota,  Dec 8, 2007

I purchased one box of the but wish I had two. I have given them away in groups of three and they have been well received. I have several in my own home, hung so they reflect in a mirror and they look great! I think they look like real ice and I live in Minnesota, so I know ice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and realistic
 from Austin,  Nov 23, 2007

These icicles are stunning and look real enough to drip! We love how they look on our tree!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Georgia,  Nov 14, 2007

I am doing a crystal and white tree this year and these icicles are the perfect addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth The Price
 from Washington State,  Mar 16, 2007

As many people have experienced, one (large sized icicle) arrived broken in half. Not worth it to return. Not as thick and substancial as imagined. They are okay, but I am not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass icicles
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Dec 29, 2006

These sounded too good to be true but I ordered 2 boxes anyhow, desperate for a Christmas look from my beloved northern New England. The icicles are truly beautiful & are of different lengths so they appear very realistic. All arrived in perfect shape. Only detractor, the box they come in smells awful - good thing the icicles are glass not plastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived Broken
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 19, 2006

These are very fragile but come in a cheap flimsy box. Several were broken upon arrival. So don't expect to get all 20 all in tact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice!
 from Jackson Heights, NY,  Dec 15, 2006

I ordered these for my mother - and I had to do a double take when I opened up the box! They look so much liek real icicles. There are six 3-inch, five 5-inch, four 7-inch, three 9-inch and 2 11-inch oranments. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Jonesboro, Arkansas,  Jan 30, 2006

I love these icicles. They really are lifelike. Follow the instructions and wash them with vinegar water to make them really sparkle. The only problem I have with them is not with the product itself but with a shipping issue. Overstock sent one of the two sets that I ordered to an address that I had sent something else previously and I will not be able to enjoy them this year. But other than that, they are exsquisite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Albuquerque, NM, USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Absolutely beautiful and life-like. They were a lovely addition to our Christmas tree which was decorated in white lights and crystals. They must be attached as closely as possible to the branch to really make them look real. I am quite pleased I found these and purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Palo Alto, CA,  Jan 30, 2006

I ordered three boxes of these ornaments, and the largest of the ornaments in each box was broken. I was able to get them replaced eventually without returning the whole order, but it was difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icicle Ornaments
 Mar 12, 2015

Excellent product, well packed, nice presentation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the third set I've purchased, thinking I'd give this set to my sister. Well they looked so good on my christmas display that my sister didn't get this set either. Couldn't bear to part with this set either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Mar 1, 2015

I can't wait to have a christmas tree I can put these awesome ornament on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 Feb 28, 2015

I ordered these after Christmas so I have not used them yet, however they came promptly, are well packaged and look impressively realistic. I like the fact that they are not all the same length and am looking forward to next Christmas season to get to see them on my tree. They have a lot of sparkle - even in the package they came in. I look forward to using them and perhaps will be able to update my review then. For now I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minpinity
 Feb 28, 2015

Exactly what I've been looking for - beautiful glass icicles in varying lengths. Will look great on the Christmas tree or in garland.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 27, 2015

These glass icicles look like the real thing! The look so pretty hanging on the end of the Christmas Tree branch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looked pretty but broke easily. I broke 1 just taking out of packaging. Also hard to put back into packaging when done with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Feb 3, 2015

Looking forward to using these next year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 31, 2015

I'm glad I purchased two sets of these icicle ornaments. They are really beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 403 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought