Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from Fort Benning, Ga,  Apr 15, 2008

great table-great price.. looks great and holds a glass of something to drink and my phone..remember the word accent..it is an accent piece.. so it isnt a full size table.. but big enough for the small stuff!!great conversation item too.. well.. im happy i guess thats what ultimately matters!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 May 27, 2015

I use it as an end table to go with my new sofa and it looks great. It came as is, no installation necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this
 from London,  Sep 20, 2013

Lovely accent table - Will order one more for a different area of the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet table
 from oakland, ca,  Oct 18, 2011

wonderful table, light weight, looks elegant and tasteful, very intriguing work on the legs

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Partners Table
 from DE,  Aug 31, 2011

I purchased this table in conjunction with the Unity Table as side table for chairs. They were just the right size and complemented each other nicely. The quality and craftsmanship were very good. They arrived asssenmbled, extremely well packaged and in perfect condition

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from West Hempstead, NY,  Mar 31, 2011

The accent table is unique and perfect for a small area. It has a lot of style and the color is beautiful. I want to another one in the lime green color but, it is out of stock right now. I hope they start producing the table again in the green color that is displayed on the website.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, it wasn't the green one but burgundy which still matched my color scheme.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect for small areas
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Atlanta,  Feb 15, 2011

I put a piece of glass on it and it works perfectly as a end table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Northern VA,  Nov 5, 2010

It's so unique, I love it! It adds a lot of character to a room. I loved it so much, I went to order another one, but they were out of stock. The order arrived quickly (fedex) and there was no assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conversation Piece
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 25, 2010

I would have given this table a five star review but it arrived with a fairly large crack on the underside of the table top. It is usable and doesn't show, so I did not send it back even though it wobbles a bit. Other than that, this is a great little table with a lot of personality. Everyone who has come into my home has commented on it and liked it--as I do. Overall, a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 27, 2010

Love this table. It came within 1 week of ordering and was packaged nicely. All one piece. Love the colors. Using it beside my black leather couch in a small area and it is a perfect fit. Nice weight. Would definately purchase another if one was needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Partner's Accent Table - Excellent Choice
 from Waldorf, MD,  Dec 24, 2009

I ordered this table on 12/21/09 and it arrived 12/23/09. Couldn't ask for any better service than that!!! The table is beautiful, didn't have to assemble it, it's the perfect height and holds a garden plant quite well. I have it set on my kitchen floor that is uncarpeted so it is pretty stable - no wobbling. Having purchased several items previously, I know to pay attention to dimensions, because they are pretty accurate and ensures that I'm getting what I'm expecting.Only con for this item was that I couldn't tell from the picture that one of the partners was actually ebony in color, i.e. the piece wasn't all the same color. I could see the design on the base and top of the table on the screen but not in the "legs" of the table. That could be attributed to my screen resolutions. In any event, the color didn't matter and like I said previously, it's beautiful. I can't wait for others to see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Purchase
 from Ohio,  Oct 18, 2009

I purchased this table to fill a small space in my condo. It is an accent table as indicated in the other reviews. The size is exactly as described, and the photo is accurate. The table arrived very quickly, and was well packaged. Because of the uniqueness of this product, there are some minor flaws if you look closely at the painted circular detailing on the top of the table. I was looking at another site, and found this identical table priced much higher than the cost on Overstock.com. I was relieved that I had purchased this piece at such an economical price. I would recommend this item especially if you are fond of African crafts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Partners Accent Table
 from Carson, WA.,  Aug 19, 2009

The table is unique and that is why I really liked it. It isn't as sturdy as I would have liked and the craftsmanship is ok. My pedstal had a crack in it when it arrived so that could have happened in shipping. It still looks good and is good for something lightweight...again I do really like its uniqueness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table
 from Dallas,  Jul 23, 2009

The table is a great height for a between my couch and recliner, it looks very solid (the border almost looks like stone), very stable, and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Friends table
 from Pacific Northwest,  Dec 6, 2008

The carved part is lovely, the piece was easy to assemble and arrived in good time. The finish on the top, although nicely painted, isn't of quite the same quality as the carved part. We'll probably put a coat of polyurethane on it to protect it a little better. It's great for the area and certainly a little conversation piece. I'm glad we got it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Table
 from MD,  Nov 14, 2008

This is a great table. Everything I expected and more. Arrived very quickly as well. I am 100% satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little table
 from Chicago,  Apr 9, 2008

This table is a little conversation piece as well as a handy size for an awkward small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from MIdwest,  Mar 30, 2008

worth the money. looks great in the entry way. I put one table between two leather chairs and it is the perfect height. The table also comes in one box and no assembly required. Don't be afraid to showcase this table. Look and feel is very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
accent table (ghana)
 from El Granada, ca.,  Dec 8, 2007

Nice table, worht the $.... Looks great next to my favorite chair.......................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value - Excellent price - Wonderful quality
 from Virginia,  Dec 4, 2007

This table looks great in an entry way. Just the right size for an accent piece. The first thing I noticed was the color and detail of the wood - it is striking. The best part was: no assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought