Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love them
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

I love these they are just the right size and the opel color is beautiful

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal earrings
 from PA,  Jul 8, 2013

These earrings were beautiful. They are not too big, not too small.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality crafted look
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finer is not necessarily better!
 from Lexington, KY.,  Jul 4, 2013

The ear wires are WAY too fine....they got completely bent out of shape on the first try to put them on. They do look just like the picture and the opals seem of good quality. When the wires are replaced with more substantial wire by my jeweler, I'll be wearing them quite a lot (they go with everything).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ear wires WAY too fine...they got bent out of shape on first try to put them on. The opals have nice colors in them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are about the size I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Terre Haute, IN,  May 28, 2013

These opal earrings are very beautiful. The stones match so well and have so much fire that I highly suspect that they are synthetic rather than natural opals. I also suspect that they are synthetic because the price of the earrings is lower than it would be if they were natural opals.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 2, 2012

I am very happy with the quality of these earrings. The stones are beautiful and have pink, green, and peach colored flecks that sparkle in them. Well made, and lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opals for October!
 from sf bay area,  Oct 20, 2010

This is really better than expected. Great color and beautiful finishing on these earrings. With the price of precious metals going out of sight; I was delighted to see that these are well made, substantial-not heavy earrings. Perfect for an October birthday recipient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Opal drop earrings
 from Wisconsin's East Coast,  Sep 9, 2009

I am very pleased with the opal earrings. The opals have a lot of fire and are well matched. The workmanship is beautiful. I would definately recommend them to anyone.I also enjoyed the signed card with the name, picture, and details about the 48 year old man from India that made the earrings. I will definately be buying more of the worldstock items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very firey opals!
 from Washington state,  Apr 10, 2008

These are more beautiful than pictured, the opals are very firey and eye catching!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned for partial credit
 Dec 7, 2015

The opals were disappointing. The return postage even more so. You roll the dice when you order stones online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opals
 Oct 3, 2015

Real white opals - lovely, perfect, look much better in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant look
 Sep 2, 2015

Beautiful earrings, larger than expected. The color play in the opals is really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 May 6, 2015

Very pretty. The opals were very nice and the setting was well made. For the price they were great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Day wear
 Feb 9, 2015

The stones didn't have much fire. Somewhat unremarkable opals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 11, 2015

These are simply beautiful. It would be nice to have the little rubber stoppers on the backs, and a little info sheet on the artist. Same with the necklace I bought from same artist

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the size of these Opal Earrings.
 from Rhode Island,  Oct 29, 2013

I love everything about these earrings. I am planning to cut my hair and prefer smaller earrings with shorter hair. They are not petite, but I feel they will be just right and will go with anything. Something tells me they will be my "go to" earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from New York, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

for the price it a steal.. Recieved many complements at work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with quality and beauty
 from Passaic, New Jersey,  Jan 25, 2013

Not only am I pleased with the product but I am also pleased with the service regarding how soon my order was shipped.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! I'm in love!
 from Memphis, Tennessee,  Jan 9, 2013

These came yesterday and were exactly what I wanted. The opals are lovely and have great color and the size and proportions are perfect. I'm very happy with these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tops
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice errings
 from Livermore, Ca.,  Nov 28, 2012

They're really nice. Even tho I thought they'd be a little larger they are really nice and very confortable

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? thought they'd be a little larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for price
 from Arizona,  Jan 9, 2012

My wife loves opal, it is her birth stone. She loved the earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought