Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The stones didn't have much fire. Somewhat unremarkable opals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 11, 2015

These are simply beautiful. It would be nice to have the little rubber stoppers on the backs, and a little info sheet on the artist. Same with the necklace I bought from same artist

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the size of these Opal Earrings.
 from Rhode Island,  Oct 29, 2013

I love everything about these earrings. I am planning to cut my hair and prefer smaller earrings with shorter hair. They are not petite, but I feel they will be just right and will go with anything. Something tells me they will be my "go to" earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from New York, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

for the price it a steal.. Recieved many complements at work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
opal earrings
 from PA,  Jul 8, 2013

These earrings were beautiful. They are not too big, not too small.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality crafted look
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finer is not necessarily better!
 from Lexington, KY.,  Jul 4, 2013

The ear wires are WAY too fine....they got completely bent out of shape on the first try to put them on. They do look just like the picture and the opals seem of good quality. When the wires are replaced with more substantial wire by my jeweler, I'll be wearing them quite a lot (they go with everything).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ear wires WAY too fine...they got bent out of shape on first try to put them on. The opals have nice colors in them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are about the size I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Terre Haute, IN,  May 28, 2013

These opal earrings are very beautiful. The stones match so well and have so much fire that I highly suspect that they are synthetic rather than natural opals. I also suspect that they are synthetic because the price of the earrings is lower than it would be if they were natural opals.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased with quality and beauty
 from Passaic, New Jersey,  Jan 25, 2013

Not only am I pleased with the product but I am also pleased with the service regarding how soon my order was shipped.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! I'm in love!
 from Memphis, Tennessee,  Jan 9, 2013

These came yesterday and were exactly what I wanted. The opals are lovely and have great color and the size and proportions are perfect. I'm very happy with these.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tops
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice errings
 from Livermore, Ca.,  Nov 28, 2012

They're really nice. Even tho I thought they'd be a little larger they are really nice and very confortable

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? thought they'd be a little larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Nov 24, 2012

I love these they are just the right size and the opel color is beautiful

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 2, 2012

I am very happy with the quality of these earrings. The stones are beautiful and have pink, green, and peach colored flecks that sparkle in them. Well made, and lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for price
 from Arizona,  Jan 9, 2012

My wife loves opal, it is her birth stone. She loved the earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very lovely
 from kansas city,  Aug 15, 2011

very pretty, and i'm sure recipient will love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what i was looking for - october birthday
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 13, 2011

I was very pleased with these earrings. The price was very reasonable and shipping was fast. They are well made and very pretty. A perfect gift for my granddaughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter's Gift
 from Sandwich, Ma,  Feb 6, 2011

I purchased these for Christmas for my granddaughter, they were lovely and she loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Williamsport, PA,  Jan 18, 2011

I am very pleased with these earrings. I was a little nervous when I ordered these earrings, because I had never bought any jewelry from Overstock before. I trusted the reviews that I read, and they were right! The earrings are very beautiful, and my daughter loves them. She wears them all the time, since they go with everything. You will not be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The BEST
 from Naples, FL,  Oct 25, 2010

GREAT! LOVE THEM ... Very surprised at the quality on these opal earrings. I may never take them off :) Now I must purchase the matching necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opals for October!
 from sf bay area,  Oct 20, 2010

This is really better than expected. Great color and beautiful finishing on these earrings. With the price of precious metals going out of sight; I was delighted to see that these are well made, substantial-not heavy earrings. Perfect for an October birthday recipient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from killen,alabama,  May 12, 2010

these earrings are beautiful. my husband gave me money for my birthday so i could pick out the earrings i liked. these looked good on line but when i got them it was a pleasant surprise. i love them and wear them often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought