Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nancy
 May 7, 2015

i just got these today and I love them! so much more beautiful than they look in the picture and they will match with most everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

A friend of mine wanted some earrings to go with a necklace she had gotten from Mexico. These were perfect for her, so I got them for her. They look like they would be much more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice handiwork.
 Apr 9, 2015

Colors far more muted than image suggested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural stone silver mosaic earrings
 from Athens, Alabama,  Nov 22, 2014

I have always been extremely pleased with jewelry handcrafted by Mexican artisans and these are no exception. I love the heavy feel to the earrings and the vibrant colors. Smaller than I thought they would be but I am glad. I was afraid they would be too large for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good craftsmanship
 from mid west,  Aug 2, 2014

The item arrived promptly after being processed over a long holiday weekend. The craftsmanship is good, the earrings solid but light. While it mostly looks like the photo, the colors do not pop as much as the picture mostly because the earring is somewhat small. I have a small face so it was just right for me but I can see others wanting a slightly larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Natural Stone Silver Mosaic Earrings
 from Lake Forest, ca.,  Jul 15, 2014

As always, the handcrafted jewelry is beautiful. I did expect the colors to stand out more on the earrings, so was disapponted there, but overall, very nice jewelry for any occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jun 22, 2014

Absolutly beautiful!, true to picture. They go well with everything. Will recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I liked this earrings. I bought it for my daughter as a gift . She likes it and wears it constantly . It looks fashionable and because it has multiply colors it fits any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 1, 2014

These earrings are colorful and go with everything. They are just the right size-not too big and not too small. They are my "go to" earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The earrings are a nice size and very colorful. The price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versital
 from Alabama,  Oct 30, 2013

I love my earings they go with everything and are very "smart" looking. I took them on vacation and only had to change to another style once. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Multi-Color Earrings
 from Corvallis, OR,  Oct 3, 2013

These are my go-to earrings. They are medium-sized, well-made, and distinctive. They go with everything. Because I wear these so much I realized I should look for more multi-colored jewelry which complements my mostly solid colored wardrobe. I haven't gotten tired of them which is nice. They are a good value. I would like to find more jewelry made by this artist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality and color
 from san diego ca,  Sep 26, 2013

pretty colors well done quality silver and it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 26, 2013

It is smaller than a quarter. Sometimes I wish they would write the size of things in the description or show it on someone so you could have an idea. Otherwise you get stuck. I hope I can still return them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ozarks,  Jul 24, 2013

I expected the earrings to be slightly bigger than they are, but they are still gorgeous and I wear them very often!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Oregon,  Jul 3, 2013

I have wish lists filled with both things that I like but won't break my heart if I don't get, and things like this. I ordered these when I really couldn't afford them because I didn't want them to sell out. And I'm not disappointed. They definitely have a Mexican feel to them. And with so many different colors they'll go with a lot of different tops.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are even more intense that they appear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dangle earrings from Mexico.
 from Jefferson, NH,  Mar 10, 2013

I am happy with my purchase and will look at sellers other items for sale.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Mosaic Earrings
 from Eugene, OR,  Jan 10, 2013

The earings were sent directly as a gift. Very well recieved by my 21 year old granddaughter, who has excelent taste with accessories.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Mason, Oh.,  Jan 1, 2013

Very nice earrings. Perfect size for me. Not too big or too small. Beautiful colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small, but pretty colors
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 18, 2012

These earrings are pretty, but i was hoping they would be bigger. Also, i think the price was a little high for the size of them. I would have like bigger hoops for earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought