Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mosaic earrings
 Jun 2, 2016

Beautiful colors to match what I'm wearing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic earrings
 May 25, 2016

I love the colors in these earrings. I've had over a year still bright and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of colors!
 Mar 16, 2016

Perfect for wearing with denim or other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 Mar 14, 2016

She continues to wear the earings with jeans. Great gift idea, thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely to look at, but too heavy to wear all day!
 Jan 16, 2016

Very nice workmanship, but would not buy again because so weighty on the ear lobes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MC
 Dec 21, 2015

Cute and goes with everything...I love wearing these. HOld up well. Keep clean. They are adorable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sewsnow
 Nov 25, 2015

Absolutely love these. They are my go-to earrings, for most any occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inlaid earrings
 Oct 29, 2015

For my other sister's birthday present, loved them. The design , quality, and price were great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Illinois customer
 Sep 29, 2015

Purchased these for my sister and she LOVES them! Wears them all the time. I want to get these for myself...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nancy
 May 7, 2015

i just got these today and I love them! so much more beautiful than they look in the picture and they will match with most everything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MADE A PERFECT GIFT
 May 6, 2015

A friend of mine wanted some earrings to go with a necklace she had gotten from Mexico. These were perfect for her, so I got them for her. They look like they would be much more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice handiwork.
 Apr 9, 2015

Colors far more muted than image suggested.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural stone silver mosaic earrings
 from Athens, Alabama,  Nov 22, 2014

I have always been extremely pleased with jewelry handcrafted by Mexican artisans and these are no exception. I love the heavy feel to the earrings and the vibrant colors. Smaller than I thought they would be but I am glad. I was afraid they would be too large for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good craftsmanship
 from mid west,  Aug 2, 2014

The item arrived promptly after being processed over a long holiday weekend. The craftsmanship is good, the earrings solid but light. While it mostly looks like the photo, the colors do not pop as much as the picture mostly because the earring is somewhat small. I have a small face so it was just right for me but I can see others wanting a slightly larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Natural Stone Silver Mosaic Earrings
 from Lake Forest, ca.,  Jul 15, 2014

As always, the handcrafted jewelry is beautiful. I did expect the colors to stand out more on the earrings, so was disapponted there, but overall, very nice jewelry for any occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jun 22, 2014

Absolutly beautiful!, true to picture. They go well with everything. Will recommend highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Natural Stone Silver Mosaic Earrings .
 from Minnesota,  Jan 10, 2014

I liked this earrings. I bought it for my daughter as a gift . She likes it and wears it constantly . It looks fashionable and because it has multiply colors it fits any outfit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Naples, FL,  Jan 1, 2014

These earrings are colorful and go with everything. They are just the right size-not too big and not too small. They are my "go to" earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are a nice size and very colorful.
 from FL,  Dec 21, 2013

The earrings are a nice size and very colorful. The price is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versital
 from Alabama,  Oct 30, 2013

I love my earings they go with everything and are very "smart" looking. I took them on vacation and only had to change to another style once. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought