Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

great fast and looked like picture came with paperwork on product and place of origin

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? on time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Girls Liked Them
 from Oakland, Maine,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought four pair of the earrings, for my daughter, her two best friends, and me. They are beautiful and of good quality. And I love that they are Fair Trade.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 5, 2012

These are very nice earings. I bought them for a freind and she loved them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched the displayed site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 1, 2012

I love these earrings with the enameled bright colors. I bought them for myself for my birthday, and I've worn them a lot since November. I was not thrilled with the price as I don't usually pay much for earrings, but when they arrived and I saw the quality and the colors, I was so glad that I bought themf. Well worth the investment.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool Earrings!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 29, 2011

These earrings ROCK. They're not too big; not too small. Look great with any hair length. Very comfortable and very fun and pretty!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought this pair for my Step-Sister last Christmas. She absolutely loved them. Wore them an entire month after. I loved them so much I am seriously thinking on buying a pair for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesom
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just What I Pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from MIlwaukee, WI,  Jun 11, 2011

These earrings are beautiful. I love all the bright colors. I wish they were a little lighter but I wear them out and not everyday. They came on time and are extremely colorful and able to be worn with the colors that are in the earrlings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Natural Stone Silver Mosaic Earri
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 25, 2011

I received these earrings sone time ago and would like to tell everyone that I just love them. They are light in weight - just the right size (between a quarter and a nickel) and attractive. I have found them to be a special pair to wear daily. Goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic Earrings
 from Culver City, CA,  Mar 14, 2011

Beautiful handcrafted earrings that will go with anthing. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragile
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jan 8, 2011

Pretty and colorful, but one of them broke the first time I picked it up. Returned earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Kansas,  Jan 8, 2011

Nicely made but small. Need to check size befofre buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Dec 22, 2010

I purchased this item as a gift to give a gal who loves, and has lots of fine jewelry. I was to stay below $**, club gift exchange rules. She was delighted with the gift and I have since seen similar items in other places at much greater cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 15, 2010

beautiful earrings! as shown in the picture. Nice size and nice feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver mosaic earrings
 from pa,  Dec 15, 2010

very nice. I am very satisfied with these earings. colorful, will go with many outfits

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As beautiful as they look.
 from GA,  Dec 14, 2010

I thought the picture of the earrings was beautiful but what pushed me over the edge to buy was all the positive reviews. I agree with every one of them. They are the size of a nickel and not heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
festive!
 from ohio,  Dec 11, 2010

They aren't too heavy and the colors are vibrant. I bought them for a friend's birthday and I think she will enjoy them very much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from NE FL,  Nov 28, 2010

These are lovely earrings. The stones are only on one side, btw. Very pretty colors, not too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Earrings!
 from Oregon,  Nov 9, 2010

Besides being colorful and able to go with just about all of my casual summer clothes, these earrings are the perfect size and there is a nice amount of sterling in them. They are beautifully made! Great to give to a good friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Silver Mosaic Earrings
 from Long Beach, NY,  Nov 2, 2010

I love the earrings. The colors are vibrant against the silver. Received a compliment the first time I wore them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 16, 2010

These are awesome earrings. They have an appearance of high quality workmanship. The colors chosen are vibrant and beautiful. They will go with anything and I would highly reccomend to all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought