Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from MIlwaukee, WI,  Jun 11, 2011

These earrings are beautiful. I love all the bright colors. I wish they were a little lighter but I wear them out and not everyday. They came on time and are extremely colorful and able to be worn with the colors that are in the earrlings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Natural Stone Silver Mosaic Earri
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 25, 2011

I received these earrings sone time ago and would like to tell everyone that I just love them. They are light in weight - just the right size (between a quarter and a nickel) and attractive. I have found them to be a special pair to wear daily. Goes with everything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic Earrings
 from Culver City, CA,  Mar 14, 2011

Beautiful handcrafted earrings that will go with anthing. I love them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragile
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jan 8, 2011

Pretty and colorful, but one of them broke the first time I picked it up. Returned earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Kansas,  Jan 8, 2011

Nicely made but small. Need to check size befofre buying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Dec 22, 2010

I purchased this item as a gift to give a gal who loves, and has lots of fine jewelry. I was to stay below $**, club gift exchange rules. She was delighted with the gift and I have since seen similar items in other places at much greater cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Dec 15, 2010

beautiful earrings! as shown in the picture. Nice size and nice feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver mosaic earrings
 from pa,  Dec 15, 2010

very nice. I am very satisfied with these earings. colorful, will go with many outfits

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As beautiful as they look.
 from GA,  Dec 14, 2010

I thought the picture of the earrings was beautiful but what pushed me over the edge to buy was all the positive reviews. I agree with every one of them. They are the size of a nickel and not heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
festive!
 from ohio,  Dec 11, 2010

They aren't too heavy and the colors are vibrant. I bought them for a friend's birthday and I think she will enjoy them very much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from NE FL,  Nov 28, 2010

These are lovely earrings. The stones are only on one side, btw. Very pretty colors, not too heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Earrings!
 from Oregon,  Nov 9, 2010

Besides being colorful and able to go with just about all of my casual summer clothes, these earrings are the perfect size and there is a nice amount of sterling in them. They are beautifully made! Great to give to a good friend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone Silver Mosaic Earrings
 from Long Beach, NY,  Nov 2, 2010

I love the earrings. The colors are vibrant against the silver. Received a compliment the first time I wore them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 16, 2010

These are awesome earrings. They have an appearance of high quality workmanship. The colors chosen are vibrant and beautiful. They will go with anything and I would highly reccomend to all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun fun fun
 from Georgia,  Oct 11, 2010

These are great earings...just the right size and not heavy on the ear lobes. I wear mostly solid color clothing so I like to mix things up with my accessories and these earings do the job! They are just as boldly colorful as the picture shows and they appear to be well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver mosaic earrings
 from stockton, California,  Feb 8, 2011

The earrings are very nice. They were smaller than I expected but the silver was good quality and the inlaid colors were vibrant.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality
 from New York, NY;lover of interesting, exotic earrings,  Jan 21, 2011

Exactly as pictured, but a little smaller than anticipated (about the size of a nickel), these lightweight earrings are beautiful. Colorful mosaic pattern stands out against the silver. Can be worn with any color clothing, dressy or casual.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-57 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top