Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Natural stone silver mosaic earrings
 from Johnston, Iowa,  Apr 18, 2012

I love these earrings.They'll brighten up any outfit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Madison, Wi,  Apr 10, 2012

I liked the overall earring, except that it was TOO SMALL! I was expecting a larger earring. Other then that it was ok. I almost never wear them tho.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? so so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Aurora, IL,  Apr 2, 2012

These earrings are beautiful. The Mosaic print is clear and very vibrant. They are the perfect size and they will go with just about anything that you wear. Craftsmanship is of great quality. They match perfectly with the bracelet that I bought. An excellent choice!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, great craftsmanship, beautiful colors.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the right size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Sulphur, LA,  Mar 1, 2012

These earrings are really cute, and I love the several colors mixed together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from West Virginia,  Feb 17, 2012

I bought these earrings to go with a multicolored top, and the match was lovely. The top and earrings were a Christmas for my daughter-in-law, and she loves them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful earrings for summer
 from Hardy, Arkansas,  Feb 14, 2012

Even though these earrings are great I wish they were bigger. But then I know I probably couldn't afford them. These earrings are going to be fun to wear to spice up any outfit!!! Great workmanship!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Mosaic Earrings
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 3, 2012

I love these earrings - they go with everything and look great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Mosaic Earrings
 from California,  Jan 22, 2012

I purchased these earrings for a friend who loves artsy and more unusual looking jewelry; the types of pieces you don't find at the mall. She loved them and so do I. I would definitely recommend these!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful earrings
 from Trenton, NJ,  Jan 17, 2012

Love these earrings! Colorful, lightweight, vibrant and well made. A great value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are beautiful earrings wife loved them so i
 from maryland,  Jan 7, 2012

great fast and looked like picture came with paperwork on product and place of origin

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? on time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Girls Liked Them
 from Oakland, Maine,  Jan 6, 2012

I bought four pair of the earrings, for my daughter, her two best friends, and me. They are beautiful and of good quality. And I love that they are Fair Trade.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 5, 2012

These are very nice earings. I bought them for a freind and she loved them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched the displayed site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 1, 2012

I love these earrings with the enameled bright colors. I bought them for myself for my birthday, and I've worn them a lot since November. I was not thrilled with the price as I don't usually pay much for earrings, but when they arrived and I saw the quality and the colors, I was so glad that I bought themf. Well worth the investment.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool Earrings!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 29, 2011

These earrings ROCK. They're not too big; not too small. Look great with any hair length. Very comfortable and very fun and pretty!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought this pair for my Step-Sister last Christmas. She absolutely loved them. Wore them an entire month after. I loved them so much I am seriously thinking on buying a pair for myself.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesom
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just What I Pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from MIlwaukee, WI,  Jun 11, 2011

These earrings are beautiful. I love all the bright colors. I wish they were a little lighter but I wear them out and not everyday. They came on time and are extremely colorful and able to be worn with the colors that are in the earrlings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Natural Stone Silver Mosaic Earri
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 25, 2011

I received these earrings sone time ago and would like to tell everyone that I just love them. They are light in weight - just the right size (between a quarter and a nickel) and attractive. I have found them to be a special pair to wear daily. Goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic Earrings
 from Culver City, CA,  Mar 14, 2011

Beautiful handcrafted earrings that will go with anthing. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fragile
 from Alpharetta, GA,  Jan 8, 2011

Pretty and colorful, but one of them broke the first time I picked it up. Returned earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from Kansas,  Jan 8, 2011

Nicely made but small. Need to check size befofre buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 73 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought