Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too small, but pretty colors
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 18, 2012

These earrings are pretty, but i was hoping they would be bigger. Also, i think the price was a little high for the size of them. I would have like bigger hoops for earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product great price
 from Florida,  Dec 12, 2012

Great product at a great price. Received it quicker than expected

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely workmanship
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Dec 1, 2012

Nice bang for the buck and great stocking stuffer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic earrings
 from Texas,  Nov 24, 2012

These earrings can be worn with casual or dress attire and are just the right size. People notice them and think they are very attractive. I actually lost one of a pair and this is my second purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Nov 1, 2012

I enjoy wearing them even though they are a bit larger than what I usually wear, The blue is a very dark blue.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than I usually wear but still a nice size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver mosaic earrings
 from Texas,  Oct 1, 2012

Well made and attractive, but I would prefer larger earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings were smaller than I wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Indiana,  Sep 20, 2012

I rarely wear dangle earrings, but I like these. They are a nice weight, and the colors are bright.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the fact that these earrings are handmade and by buying them I am helping some person in a poor country to make a living. They are well made, the colors go with just about everything and they are not too heavy, can wear them all day. Have received many compliments on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent artisan earrings
 from PA, USA,  Aug 4, 2012

The earrings are good and substantial without being oversized or awkward to wear. Though they were a bit heavier than I expected, they're lovely artisan jewelry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, substantial weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully crafted earrings
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jul 27, 2012

The earrings are quite lovely, and very well crafted. A good purchase for the money!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful Earrings
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jun 7, 2012

Cute earrings, but I was hoping they would be bigger and the colors richer. I will still use them, though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Almost, a little duller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were smaller in size and shape that I thought they would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural stone silver mosaic earrings
 from Johnston, Iowa,  Apr 18, 2012

I love these earrings.They'll brighten up any outfit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Madison, Wi,  Apr 10, 2012

I liked the overall earring, except that it was TOO SMALL! I was expecting a larger earring. Other then that it was ok. I almost never wear them tho.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? so so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Aurora, IL,  Apr 2, 2012

These earrings are beautiful. The Mosaic print is clear and very vibrant. They are the perfect size and they will go with just about anything that you wear. Craftsmanship is of great quality. They match perfectly with the bracelet that I bought. An excellent choice!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, great craftsmanship, beautiful colors.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the right size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute earrings
 from Sulphur, LA,  Mar 1, 2012

These earrings are really cute, and I love the several colors mixed together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from West Virginia,  Feb 17, 2012

I bought these earrings to go with a multicolored top, and the match was lovely. The top and earrings were a Christmas for my daughter-in-law, and she loves them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful earrings for summer
 from Hardy, Arkansas,  Feb 14, 2012

Even though these earrings are great I wish they were bigger. But then I know I probably couldn't afford them. These earrings are going to be fun to wear to spice up any outfit!!! Great workmanship!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Mosaic Earrings
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 3, 2012

I love these earrings - they go with everything and look great!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Mosaic Earrings
 from California,  Jan 22, 2012

I purchased these earrings for a friend who loves artsy and more unusual looking jewelry; the types of pieces you don't find at the mall. She loved them and so do I. I would definitely recommend these!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful earrings
 from Trenton, NJ,  Jan 17, 2012

Love these earrings! Colorful, lightweight, vibrant and well made. A great value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought