Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 22, 2013

It is much smaller than it appears in the picture, but lovely. Definately a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pyramid sculpture
 from lincoln, ne,  Oct 11, 2013

interesting piece, love the layered stones, makes for very different piece, usually buy pendants

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Maine,  Sep 28, 2013

I was going to give this to my son but when his father saw it he wanted it. I decided to give this to his dad and order another one for my son for Christmas. I ordered the sphere and hoping it is just as nice as this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 6, 2013

DOn't let the picture fool you. This fits in the palm of your hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Positive Pyramid
 from Dallas ,TX,  May 23, 2013

Look great on the shelf with the Jasper Pyramid and my other minerals on display.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very fine workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be positive is positively beautiful
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 23, 2013

I purchased this as a paperweight for my office to add some positive influences. If you think it, it will materialize.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors are more rich in 3 d
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every thing looks good
 from WA,  Mar 22, 2013

I like this product, its color looks attractive and only issue is its sharp edges has some breaks but its minor..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not 100% since the Edge little broken may be handcraft issue not because of shipping.
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Be Positive' Pyramid
 from Novi, Michigan,  Mar 22, 2013

Nice product construted well. 4 stars instead of 5 due to size. Measurements were accurate but it was hard to visualize the petiteness of its size.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2013

nice small art piece perfect in looks and color looks great in a small area as an accent piece

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Warsaw MO,  Mar 7, 2013

All together im satisfied. I recieved it in a very timely manner and it was just as expected. I originally bought it for my father, but I may have to snag one up for myself as well ;)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product is very solid and well crafted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate to dimension description, however the picture makes it appear bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inspiring
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 6, 2013

I purchased this as a reminder of my wonderful son who is a geologist. Every time I see it (which is daily) it makes me feel good. The colors and stones are beautiful. It is sleek and beautifully crafted. Can't figure out how it is made, but Ceasar did a fantastic job.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted, hard to believe it was made by hand, not cranked out in a factory somewhere.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is exactly as described...paperweight size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review - much smaller than expected
 from Los Gatos, CA,  Jan 30, 2013

The item is just as pictured, in terms of the colors and stone but it is much smaller than expected. I was hoping for something "substantial" to look at, but instead I received this very little, fragile pyramid that will be lost on a book shelf. Will definitely be more careful when selecting "handcrafted" items.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they say it's "handcrafted" but it appears to be machine made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not even close!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Methuen, Ma,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought this Pyramid for my 35 year old daughter who lives with me. She absolutely loves it and said it was the best Christmas gift she got. I love the way it's made and the way it feels. Great gift for someone who is into these type of gifts and adornments to their homes,. Shipping was great. The whole experience was great. Thanks

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, well made, handsome looking item
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I thought, but it's beautiful the way it is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive pyramid - gemstone
 from Aurora, IN,  Jan 6, 2013

I purchased this as a christmas gift, and was pleased to see my husband smile when he opened it. It is small and beautiful, and if he likes it the pyramid is perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was as listed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pyramid sculpture
 from Maine,  Jan 3, 2013

This sculpture was a delight, such fine workmanship. It was a gift for my daughter to take to work and put on her desk. She works in a very noisy enviroment and needs all the help she can get to keep a positive attitude. She was very happy with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely stone , very well constructed
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute accent
 from Swarthmore, PA,  Dec 22, 2012

It was smaller than I thought but very nice. Would make a nice paperweight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice addition to my office.
 from Owensboro, KY,  Dec 15, 2012

Excellent conversation piece and addition to my office decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the Be Postive Pyramid!!
 from New York,  Dec 5, 2012

The product was exactly what we thought it woulld be . It really brings a lot of energy to our wellness center!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful gift
 from Newport, Washington,  Dec 5, 2012

this is an awesome item. A wonderful piece of art a great gift to someone who you think the world of but know little of their world. The item was a perfect size for that, having no idea where they might display it, after seeing it I believe it would fit any where. the smoothness of the finish, the shine, the colors all perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality, very well done, a wonderful piece of art.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was thrilled with the size, not too big for easy display on a desk or petite shelf, I love it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Multi-gemstone 'Be Positive' Pyramid S
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 23, 2012

Beautiful; little pyramid. Has no obvious seams. Conveys what the original artists of that time would want. A little smaller than I perceived from the prove but does not detract from the value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Though it might be a little bigger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 57 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought