Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Layered Leaf Copper and Brass Earrings
 from California,  Oct 8, 2013

These are a beautiful design. I love that they are from a "Free Trade" company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Look
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 3, 2013

Very distinctive with the metal overlay Like the earrings very much Versatile and match every outfit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
copper and brass earrings
 from atascadero, ca,  May 9, 2013

Very lovely , better if hooks were longer. Otherwise no complaints

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful, light weight and good quality. Hooks could be longer
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big
 Jan 13, 2016

These are ok look better in picture nothing but a piece of tin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Nov 18, 2015

Bought this as a gift as I liked the unique look. We received by the recipient. I think they look more expensive than the cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trini
 Aug 12, 2015

Disappointed. Not at all as depicted online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
claudia green
 Aug 10, 2015

These are very eye catching and not to heavy to wear. Absolutely love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 9, 2015

I love these earrings. Handcrafted beauty, natural materials. They are dressy or casual.You decide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never too much
 May 4, 2015

I'm a jewelry maven, and these caught my eye and captured my preditory instinct at the same moment. Such a lovely combination of metals and colors. Such an interesting design. Plus, extra credit points. And I am happy to give those craftsmen abroad my business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Maxine Felski
 Apr 23, 2015

I like. They are beautiful on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sunshine4488
 Mar 31, 2015

Love, love these earrings, wear them all the time and a statement piece. I get many compliments. I work in front of the public and am put on the showroom stage every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought