Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Piece!!!!
 from Washington,  Apr 27, 2013

This mask adds so much character to my apartment. I love it !! Money well spent.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing..looks great on my wall.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHOA!
 from Maryland,  Feb 21, 2013

This is a mask hand-carved in Ghana. The craftsmanship is extraordinary. I'm so glad I purchased this fine work of art. It will hang on my wall for many years to come.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES! Perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is high quality hand carved wood! Simply beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No fear
 from Virginia,  Jan 9, 2012

This is a perfect addition to my other African and Asian Masks. It was larger than I thought it would be and the details are perfect. It is wonderfully made and I commend the artist. They must be very gifted. I see that it was carved with lots of love. This would make a perfect wedding or anniversary gift. I have never seen anything like this in any store. I have it in my entrance way along with other masks. I think it is perfect for an office. I highly recommend this work of art to any collector. It is worth 10 times the price I paid for it. I will buy another for my homeoffice, before O'Stock sells them all. I rubbed a little Olive Oil on it because the inside heat is drying in the winter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Atlanta,  Feb 15, 2011

nice mask, but it's not my favorite...looks nice where I have it and it's well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!!!
 Jan 10, 2011

GREAT MASK. IT IS REALLY DETAILED AND BIG. I LOVE THIS MASK. I AM BUYING ANOTHER FOR MY MOM. BUY IT TODAY, YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely LUV it!!
 from Alameda, CA,  Aug 23, 2009

This is one of the first two masks I bought, I luv it!! Great workmanship and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Identical to webposting
 from Florida,  Mar 28, 2009

The mask is one of several I have purchased from Overstock. It is just like the photo. The craftmanship and autheticity are superb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Styling
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 20, 2009

The mask looks great and is a wonderful addition to my living room. The size was very important to me because I wanted it to prominent. At 24 inches, the mask certainly does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!!!
 from Leesburg,VA,  Jan 22, 2009

I was pleasently surprised when I opened the box....... The mask is huge.....workmanship is outstanding..and for the price it is worth it....I love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Gye Nyame Mask"
 from pompano bch, fl,  Oct 10, 2008

"GOOD LOOKING MASK". IF YOU LIKE WHAT YOU SEE ON THE WEBSITE PICTURE THAN BUY IT,JUST LIKE THE PICTURE. I RANK THESE ONE IN MY TOP 5. I HAVE OVER 35 MASK FROM OVERSTOCK..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought