Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

They are very nice. Exactly as appears in the picture. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from West Henrietta, NY,  Jun 23, 2013

just love these earrings the size and color is perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out of Africa
 from OH,  Aug 25, 2012

I bought these earrings for my daughter-in-law who has visited Kenya. She loved them and wears them often.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear these for grocery shopping only.
 from DC,  May 30, 2012

These earrings are, to be kind, quite casual. I suppose if you are kicking it on the beach or shopping for groceries, they would do. Maybe even an outdoor concert (at night).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Pretty much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A bit cheesy looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from OH,  Jul 27, 2011

I like these earrings a lot. The quality seems very good. Shipping and packaging was very good.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very nice earrings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Feb 12, 2011

I was so pleased with this purchase. The earrings were as depicted online. they are well made and the kind of jewelry that I love to wear--not too shiny, not too formal. It was a good buy at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Metro Atlanta,GA,  Mar 2, 2010

These earrings were a gift for my daughter-in-law who spent a couple of months in Kenya on a mission trip. She really has a heart for the Kenyan people. My son told me not only did she love the style of the earrings, but she was joyfully tearful when she found out that they were made in Kenya. They have become one of her favorite pair of earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Chicago,  Jan 11, 2010

High quality, look even better in person. I gave them for a gift but wish I would have bought them for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from NC,  Jan 1, 2010

These were a gift for my mother and she loved them! Great craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought