Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute earrings
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 29, 2014

Very pretty earrings which have gotten me a lot of compliments. They are much prettier in person. They are larger than they look in the picture, which I like, but others might not. They are very light and did not pull on my ears. I really like them and they are fun to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 Jan 8, 2016

These are a nice size and the colors catch attention and the color is of the earring is not over powering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Jan 4, 2016

These were a Xmas gift for my niece who reports that she loves the earrings and is very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made.
 Oct 25, 2015

Looks nice on line. Looks cheap and tacky in reality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned Color Already
 Aug 12, 2015

Already green after 1 use, too bad. Nothing like wearing cheap looking jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Raquel
 Jul 12, 2015

Beautiful earrings will go with so many outfits,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cm
 Jan 25, 2015

Fun jewelry. Good colors. Just the right size and shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and fun
 from MA,  Sep 30, 2013

Colorful, light, and attractive. A little larger than anticipated but keeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to Big
 from Washington state,  Mar 14, 2013

The color scheme is good, but sizing was way to much for my taste. Will be returning the item. Length is about 2.5 inches& 2 inch diameter...YIKES. So if your into big earrings go for it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? the picture appears normal..but not at all!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun earrings!
 from Indiana,  Dec 19, 2012

Bright colors. Huge earrings feel quite light-weight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Hampton, VA,  Dec 15, 2012

These are much bigger than what I thought they would be. I'm 5'3" and they overpowered me. I did not return them and instead gave them to a taller friend who absolutely loved them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought