Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from St. Augustine Fl.,  Apr 30, 2013

I bought these for my 30 year old daughter who is a model. They look perfect on her with her long hair and youthful appearance. I am 54 years old and thought they looked silly on me. My daughter loved them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Earrings!!
 from Boise, ID,  Feb 1, 2013

These are super fun earrings! They are very lightweight, they are large, but it states the size in the description. The color is brilliant - I'm totally pleased!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very please with the quality of these earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was just as listed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candace
 Jun 24, 2015

Gave as Christmas gift to my sister. She says she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 19, 2015

These were a gift to my sister to go with a tee-shirt. Looks cute with the tee and jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings are lovely
 from smiths station, alabama,  Jul 29, 2014

I like these earrings and they go with everything. Their the perfect weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Edison, NJ,  Jun 6, 2014

Great earrings to wear with many outfits, casual & dress. Received a number of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun summer earrings
 from NJ,  Dec 10, 2013

Big earrings that won't stretch your lobes! Very light weight yet sturdy. I get lots of compliments on these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not attractive
 from Nashville, TN,  May 31, 2013

The earrings look like a sticker was placed on a piece of meta. They are not attractive and have to go back. Sorry.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Faded
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like a sticker was placed on a piece of metal
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watercolor earrings
 from Southwest Missouri,  May 22, 2013

I call these my Monet earrings cause they remind me of his paintings. I may end up framing them, too, as they are so large. I don't normally wear anything that big, but they are beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger than I thought they'd be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring
 from california,  May 18, 2013

Too big but will keep. Disappointed in the size. Color is lovely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the earring much bigger than i thought would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought