Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
happy
 May 16, 2015

I love my new mirror. Very well packed. It took me 20 minutes to get it out of the box with the foam glued on, better than that cheap foam as usual! Looks beautiful on my wall. I have been very pleased with products from Peru. Nice size and easy to hang, which is important to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love!!!
 Mar 10, 2015

Goes great in the entry hall...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was really looking forward to this mirror getting shipped in. Unfortunately it is not what it looks like; cheaply made with a God awful fake wooden frame. The "quality" in the photo looks way better in the picture. Super sad, this design had so much potential had it been with different material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Glass Winter Sun Mirror
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Mar 7, 2014

Very pretty. Not to heavy. I put it in my lake condo and it looks great. Makes me feel warm just to look at it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Glass 'Winter Sun' Mirror (Peru)
 from Marion, Oh,  Oct 18, 2013

Very pretty and just what that empty wall in my guest room needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Work of Art
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Oct 10, 2013

We recently had our fireplace remodeled in travertine marble, and I ordered this mirror to hang over the mantle. It's absolutely beautiful! The picture does not do it justice. It glows like the sun. I have never received anything packed so well. Overstock is awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Here comes the sun
 from New York,  Sep 23, 2013

Just as gorgeous as shown in the picture. Excellent craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought it was bigger
 from New York, NY,  Jul 20, 2013

Thought it was bigger...nice mirror with a gold accent very bohemian., wish it was bigger though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Stunning
 from NJ,  Jul 18, 2013

Very pretty. It is in the dining room, reflects the light beautifully! Nice alternative to a picture,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Even though I measured it out before I ordered it....thought it would be larger. Slightly larger would be better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFIL MIRROR
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 16, 2013

I love this mirror. I hung it in my dining room and it is just beautiful, especially when the sun shines through the window. It also arrived in perfect condition, and as stated in another review, the packaging was very adequate.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior craftmanship!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It measures exactly as stated, however, it does seem smaller than I thought it would look.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 19, 2012

My father is of Peruvian descent, however he didn't pass down any original pieces from his homeland. I have taken it upon myself to collect pieces of Peruvian art and crafts to infuse my heritage in my home decor. I have to say I was pleasantly surprised. You can see the piece was crafted meticulously and beautifully put together. I love it, now the hard part was finding a spot suitable to display it! I will continue to buy from Overstock, I love most everything I get! :-)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 22, 2012

This is a striking work of art. It has an ornate carving that is intricate in every detail and the color is gorgeous. It looks very rich, like it came from a gallery. Every detail has been scrutinized and I am absolutely pleased. I took a chance that paint would be missing, color not true, cracks, etc. None of this occurred and the box it was shipped in could have survived a catastrophe with the piece unharmed. Thank you to the artist in Peru and to Overstock.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought