Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just perfect!
 from Silver Springs, FL,  Jan 2, 2008

I ordered the Coral Red Heart Necklace after receiving the matching earrings. After wearing the earrings once I knew I absolutely had to have the matching necklace - I loved the earrings that much. Generally I don't make it a point to wear earrings and necklaces which match but these pair beautifully. The pendant size is perfect - not so large that it's garish, yet not so small that it's not noticeable. The chain complements the pendant without being distracting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dylly
 from FL,  Mar 18, 2007

This is smaller than I expected and the chain is not what I expected.. I think it was overpriced for the quality, but I would still buy it in the future bit at a lower price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Vallejo, CA,  Jan 25, 2014

Got this for my GF and she loves it so much that I got her the earrings to match.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral heart necklace
 from Colorado,  Nov 24, 2013

Fun necklace to wear. I also bought matching earrings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Washington DC,  Oct 21, 2013

This was supposed to be a nice necklace, but when it arrived the chain was almost broken. The chain was supposed to be made of silver, but it actually was made of small pieces that allow you to see the string bellow-Akward...The hard shaped pendant is too small.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice necklace.
 from orange ca,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and was very pleased. It is very well made and shiny. The color of the heart is a bright red, not dull. I love the 20 inch length as she is a big girl.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Coral Red heart Necklace
 from Miami, Florida,  Jun 14, 2011

I was disappointed with the size of the stone. Overall I was pleased with the workmanship..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? no. I thought it was bigger
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jewelry
 from Maryland,  Mar 2, 2011

The necklace and earrings are exactly as shown is the picture. I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely necklace
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Aug 2, 2008

This is one of my favorite necklaces. I wear it when I wear something red. It seems to go with anything. I also bought the earrings that go with it, a great combination. I get lots of compliments when I wear it. The silver "chain" is nice too, very comforable to wear. The only thing I don't like is the screw clasp. The threads get caught in my hair. If I don't connect it just right, it can come undone. I've lost it more than once in my bra.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite like the picture but nice
 from Miami, Fl,  Mar 1, 2008

This little necklace is very pretty and sweet. There are none of the red beads shown in the picture, though. I like it fine this way, but I do think things should be delivered as pictured. Still I've worn it and had compliments. The only thing I don't like is the screw type clasp. Not the easiest to work or the most attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 from co,  Feb 27, 2008

very dissapointed, not at all like the picture. Non of the red on the chain is there. VERY Average

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
little red heart
 from California,  Feb 27, 2008

I like this pretty red coral necklace with liquid silver very much, however the heart is a little bit too small and I would have preferred an adjustable necklace (making it longer) and a lobster claw or spring ring closure. My necklace also wasn't like the one depicted in the picture -- it didn't have the red coral beads on either side of the heart, but I like the simplicity of the silver beads that surround my heart necklace nonetheless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 from MD,  Feb 10, 2008

very pretty but my necklace came without the red coral beads. O should consider changing the online picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice necklace
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 25, 2007

it's a really nice necklace, although mine is missing the red stones next to the heart pendant, but it still looks nice... the bigger issue is that the back closure can get lose unexpectedly, i almost lost the necklace that way...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 Sep 8, 2007

I'm always reluctant to buy jewelry bc I can't make up my mind and love simple things. This is beautiful and I will wear it a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from ORANGE COUNTY, CALIFORNIA,  Aug 13, 2007

This is very nice. It's got that "retro" feeling. I like it very much. It looks great with jeans and an open neck. The coral is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I adore this necklace
 from Washington, DC area,  Aug 6, 2007

I previously purchased the earrings that match this necklace and love them. I received the necklace, and when I wore them together they got rave reviews. Although the chain is different than in the photo, which I was actually happy about, the pendant is the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top