Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Coral Red Heart Earrings (India)
 from Ashland, KY,  Jan 14, 2009

These earrings are beautiful! They are not too big and not too small. The color of the coral is a very rich, deep red, but not quite as dark as a burgundy. The quality and craftsmanship is top notch. I would highly recommend these earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red coral heart shaped earrings
 from Rhode Island,  Aug 19, 2007

I bought these earrings for my mother to get an early jump on some Christmas shopping. They are nicely crafted in sterling silver and have a nice "apple red" color to them. Very good size and shape. Well worth the money. I could see these going for much more in one of those fancy import stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red hot hearts
 from sacramento, ca,  Jun 27, 2007

deep rich red coral . nice detail around the hearts. perfect size with gentle movement. comfortable everyday piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect present
 from Vallejo, CA,  Jan 25, 2014

Gave them as a gift to match the necklace, she wears them often.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These did not look at all like the photo.
 from Christiansburg, VA,  Jan 2, 2014

The photo of these earings is nothing like what I received. The photo shows a rounded stone and what I received was flat and looked like cheep plastic. The size was also not what I was expecting. Was expecting much smaller. I returned them. They were purchased as a gift for someone and I would never give anyone something of such poor quality.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral Red Heart Earrings
 from Colorado,  Nov 24, 2013

They are fun to wear and are not heavy. I bought the matching necklace also.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from New York, NY,  Sep 24, 2011

The earrings looked like the picture, except for the size. They were so small they looked like they were for a child. Gave them away. Did not like.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coral heart earrings
 from mo,  Dec 9, 2010

I love these earrings. I had been looking for something like these for years and was thrilled to finally find them. I didn't know if I could stand the wait to receive them. But the delivery time was very speedy. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a nice pair of earrings at an affordable price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from LA,  May 2, 2010

very pretty - wish I had ordered another set for a gift

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jacmac
 from New York,  Jan 3, 2009

Excellent quality & size. They are equal to something from a specialty silver store for a lot more money! I gave them as a gift and the person thought they were much more expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral Red Heart Earrings
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2008

These earrings are by far, my favorite ones to wear. They are very nicely made and complement a variety of wardrobe selections. They arrived in a timely manner and I was very pleased with their appearance. My husband even commented on how nice they looked! I may just order the matching necklace at a later date. They also would make nice gifts!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute cute cute
 from Washington state,  Apr 10, 2008

I love these earrings. They are really sweet, heavy, and high quality workmanship

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red heart earrings
 from Michigan,  Mar 18, 2008

The earrings are very nicely made, I would recommend them, along withe the necklace that matches it. Very pretty, they are a gift for my sons girlfriend and I'm sure she will love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coral heart earrings
 from FL,  Mar 14, 2008

I have been looking at these for about 6 mos. Although they are smaller and " less puffy" than the photo, they are still very sweet and look good. I also bought the matching necklace, which is very pretty. These are the first items I have purchased for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Annapolis MD,  Mar 6, 2008

Purchased these earning for my 38 year old daughter for Valentines Day goodie and the where a hit.. They arrived right on Valintines Day on schedule to make the day have a nice little surprise. The workmenship on these earning is great. Red hearst just pop. Great with geans too! There was only one pair left and I was wishing for four part for all of the girls in the family. Most definately will try again for next Holiday. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Hearts
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Mar 4, 2008

I love hearts and these fit perfectly into my jewelry collection. You can't beat the price. The color of red is very rich. Something great to wear with jeans or on an evening out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 25, 2007

these earrings are gorgeous, the red color is vibrant and they look great on...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved them
 from Maine,  Dec 23, 2007

Just loved these earrings. They are so lovely. Bright colored and great workmanship. I wear them often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 16, 2007

I purchased theseas a gift for a friend and she LOVED them. I think the quality was outstanding and they are Beautiful. I would definitely shop Overstock again for future gifts. Thank You!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top