Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 Aug 24, 2015

I love these hammered cuff bracelets. Nice Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
april
 Aug 22, 2015

This was a great gift for a very good friend. She told me she loved this bracelet and was very happy to receive it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
forest87
 Aug 17, 2015

Beautiful - a bit wider then I expected, but good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 Aug 15, 2015

So many times when you go on the internet you hope the product was just as nice as the picture. Believe me, this was! I have absolutely nothing negative to say about it. The workmanship is great and it even comes in a nice little bag. It was a present for a cousin and she really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke.
 Aug 13, 2015

Bought my mom this for her birthday. Broken within a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered three & all are beautiful. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 Jul 30, 2015

It is for my 17yo daughter. If this is the kind of stuff they are into she will like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandra Kuehl
 Jul 19, 2015

Very pleased with my order

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JG
 Jul 17, 2015

Bought for Christmas gifts. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 14, 2015

Bought for a gift. I'm very happy with the way it looks on the wrist. Nice workmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge Arm band
 Jul 13, 2015

Dont buy this unless you have big forearms - it is pretty but will not bend to fit and is much too big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol D.
 Jul 9, 2015

Beautifully done. Light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good
 Jul 8, 2015

I like this Bracelet. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Jul 3, 2015

Don't love it, dont hate it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jul 2, 2015

More beautiful than the pictures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered one and was so impressed by the design and workmanship I ordered two more, and the matching earrings and pendant. They are so cool and unique. I have gotten so many compliments. The best part is the price, and the fact that they are hand made. Thanks Overstock for bringing us such unique and special items!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 Jun 26, 2015

This bracelet is exactly as advertised. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammered cuff
 Jun 25, 2015

This is really pretty. I've worn it a lot & it shows no sign of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Jun 15, 2015

this can be worn with most anything, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ACCT. EXE.
 Jun 8, 2015

i WAS SURPRISED BY HOW LOVELY THIS BRACELET; DEPT. STORES WOULD SELL THIS AT LEAST DOUBLE THE PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought