Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ibrbroak
 May 1, 2015

Mother-in-law loved it. Wears it to chruch every Sunday service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ciciley L.
 Apr 28, 2015

Braclets from India are well made. They are too large for me to wear on my wrist. They need to be worn a little ways up the arm. I really like the uniqueness of each of them. I got three of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 Apr 27, 2015

Had seen these in a shop in Arizona for much more money. These are gorgeous. Each one unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooklyn Girl
 Apr 26, 2015

The bracelet arrived within days of order. It is beautiful and bold. Well made and not too heavy. Someone complained about its' being lightweight. To me, this is a plus - who wants their wrist weighed down by a bracelet!. Good value for the money, and a good cause.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

ok but not very symetricle - rough around the edges

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 23, 2015

Some of the finish was off the bracelet. Didn't want to have to pay to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Store owner
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this style, in necklace, earrings and cuff, I've ordered several times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Apr 23, 2015

top notch and beautifully made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love this bracket but I have a very small wrist. I assumed I could squeeze the bracket to make it smaller, and I can to a point, but not small enough for my wrist so the bracket constantly turns around on my wrist. My sister tried it on and it fit her just fine so I (sadly) gave it to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different
 Apr 22, 2015

I haven't worn it yet so I don't know if it will turn my skin black or not. I like the look but it is probably not something I would wear often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for my niece for Christmas, we both love it. Getting another one for me.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff Bracelet
 Apr 10, 2015

Pretty but rough on your skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bracelet is pretty and appears well made, but it is a very light weight bracelet. If you're looking for weighty, this isn't for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this cuff bracelet. It looks expensive but as you can see they are very affordable. I will probably purchase another one in a different style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelets
 Mar 28, 2015

Ordered these as gifts for daughters-in-law. They are beautiful. I think they will be a big hit. Nice designs and pretty bracelets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet.
 Mar 17, 2015

Love the hand crafted items. This runs a bit large for my small wrist..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 7, 2015

Loved this bracket. Unique and nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 Feb 22, 2015

I got the cuff with the spiral designs. I think it's just gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 Feb 18, 2015

i ordered the flower one and it is truly beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelets.
 Feb 15, 2015

Great price and quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought