Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 253 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The quality is great !
 Dec 2, 2015

I love this kind of jewelry. It doesn't look a machine made it. I know no one will be wearing anything close to mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Nov 30, 2015

Its a kind of big and I can't squeeze it to make it fit better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marya Larue
 Nov 27, 2015

I love the hand made look it is a very pretty bracelete!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Looking in Person
 Nov 20, 2015

I gave my friend the flower cuff and she's crazy about it. She also liked the idea of Overstock's commitment to the cottage industry businesses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Bracelet
 Nov 19, 2015

This was a gift for my daughter - she loved it and wears it often

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Bangles from India
 Nov 8, 2015

These bangles are well-crafted, but a bit too shiny for my taste. I plan to give one as a holiday gift to someone who likes glitzy accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and bold
 Nov 7, 2015

Keeps its shine. Easy to put on. Love the leaf design in bright silver, copper, and gold! I've had lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice braclet
 Nov 4, 2015

I bought this as a Christmas present for my daughter-in-law. It's very pretty and seems nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much prettier than pictured
 Oct 31, 2015

Love, love, love. It's exactly as picture, but even more stunning than I imagined. Still can't get over the price...it looks much more expensive. Very happy customer here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Xena
 Oct 30, 2015

I got the cross one. I like it but it is not extraordinary and not quite what I wanted. However, I will probably buy the butterfly one if it is ever back in stock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass and copper bracelet
 Oct 27, 2015

I bought the one with the copper leaf. It is gorgeous. Lots of detail and looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY
 Oct 27, 2015

Saw a very similar item in an up-scale gift shop for 5x the price. The one I received from you is outstanding quality. D

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MR NEAL
 Oct 26, 2015

PURCHASED FOR MOTHER IN LAW AND SHE THOUGHT THEY WERE NICE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disapponted
 Oct 20, 2015

This is a very pretty piece, but it is gigantic. I have an average size wrist, but this could fit around both of my wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold bracelet
 Oct 20, 2015

Beautiful bracelet that is perfect for formal occasion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Oct 19, 2015

This bracelet is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 Oct 19, 2015

A bit large for my wrist but still makes a nice statement. Would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary F
 Oct 15, 2015

Love this bracelet - very chic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but too big
 Oct 11, 2015

I really liked this bracelet , it's different. However, it is really big so if you have small to medium wrist it will be too big . I tried to wear it more on upper forearm but will not stay in place so I will have to gift it to someone with large wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Sep 29, 2015

Beautiful and nicely crafted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 253 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought