Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hammered cuff bracelet
 from Holiday, Fl.,  Feb 6, 2014

I thought they would be heavier than they actually are, which in some respects is good not to have such a heavy piece on your arm. I hope my friends like them as their gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A work of art
 from Ohio,  Feb 4, 2014

This bracelet is lovely. It looks way more expensive than it costs! The various colors in the metals blend beautifully. I'm so glad I ordered it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammered Cuff Braclet
 from Waynesville, NC,  Feb 1, 2014

Yes, Yes, Yes! Beautiful cuff w nice detail. Have had many questions/comments on this piece. This is my 'go to' braclet when dressing up or just wearing jeans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new bracelet is beautiful.
 from miami,  Jan 28, 2014

Everyone I know loves my new bracelet. It's so pretty and looks expensive. Fantastic buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice. Not run of the mill
 from FL,  Jan 21, 2014

Got this for my 17 year old granddaughter for Christmas. I liked it. She liked it. Don't getter better than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for sister
 from Iowa,La,  Jan 14, 2014

Bought this braclet for my sister for Christmas,it was so beautiful ,design and workmanship,was so upscale .I had to get one for myself!!!!!Breathtaking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Irving, Texas,  Jan 10, 2014

I decided to keep this bracelet for myself-very unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is fantastic
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jan 8, 2014

Beautiful and its a statement piece. Not too heavy but weighty enough that it won't spin on your wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet!!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 7, 2014

This bracelet is a nice cuff. I loved the designs specifically the butterfly and gave it for a Christmas gift. The recipient loved it. It looks expensive and is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Jan 4, 2014

Absolutely beautifully made, well crafted and an amazing bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cuff
 from ri,  Dec 30, 2013

bought them for xmas people that recieved them loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rosedale, NY,  Dec 30, 2013

Beautiful piece of jewelry! The piece is a very good value for the money. Excellent color and design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff bracelets
 from Florida,  Dec 29, 2013

I ordered three different styles. All three are beautiful and well made but they are huge! They fall off the wrist. I tried bending mine with little luck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Marble Falls AR,  Dec 20, 2013

love how they were made and look and the price was good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Southern New Jersey,  Dec 19, 2013

This bracelet leaf/vine is gorgeous. So worth the money. I may get another style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for me and others
 from Texas,  Dec 17, 2013

Love the bracelet, bought one for myself and one for a friend.Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from SC,  Dec 17, 2013

This is a beautiful, unusual cuff bracelet. It shines and catches the light and is unusual and lovely. My daughter is able to wear it on her upper arm which looks very eye-catchingly fashionable. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Illinois,  Dec 13, 2013

This bracelet is just beautiful, they should think about matching pendants. I was amazed at the craftsmanship and how well it just shines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Holiday Accessory!
 from Pottsville, PA,  Dec 11, 2013

I have man hands, therefore, man wrists. This cuff is made for a petite wrist. I WILL be giving it as a gift to my daughter, who has a MUCH smaller wrist. To bad for me; great for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buttefly cuff bracelet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 2, 2013

The artistry was only okay. The width is wider by far than anticpated. The quality of workmanship was sub average and I would not order from this vendor again. Disappointed as it was ato be a gift that I now do not feel is nice enough to gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought