Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Special bracelet
 from Lawrenceville, GA,  Mar 5, 2013

Unusual bracelets and they looked even nicer when received. A little disappointed that they did not look more rustic and handmade. Still well worth the price paid.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unable to tell from picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Michigan,  Feb 9, 2013

I got the butterfly bracelet and love it.The contrast in the metals are suddle and looked artisan made

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these bracelets - repeat customer!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 18, 2013

I was looking for Christmas gifts and came upon these bracelets. Once I received them at home, they were so much prettier and shiny and I was very excited about giving them as gifts. They were such a big hit at Christmas, that I bought several more for myself and others for future presents. I've worn it out and got several compliments. They do vary in width, so if you are a more petite person, I noticed the smaller widths look a little better. I highly recommend these bracelets!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Brighter, prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Very maleable and easy to adjust to your wrist.
  • How accurate was the sizing? For a small wrist, can be kind of big, but easy to adjust.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from East Haven, CT,  Jan 6, 2013

it is a really beautiful cuff piece. It's on the large size, & I'm afraid to bend it too much because of all the intricate detail. Otherwise it is definitely beautiful, a show stopper! It looks exactly like the picture, so whatever you pick, you'll get. I got the one w/ the large black stone, love it, just concerned about trying to make it smaller because of all the detail. Everything is added to the cuff, the stone, copper, & the other metal alloys. And it's because of that, that I'm afraid to try to make it smaller. I wouldn't want anything to pop off, though it's well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the large side
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Jan 5, 2013

These where a gift for family members. They loved them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was better than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and beautiful.
 from Las Cruces,NM,  Jan 4, 2013

For gifts, I always try to find things that are unique while matching with the person's personality. This bracelet was perfect. I have not seen anything like these in my area.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STUNNIiNG
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jan 3, 2013

Oh when I opened this piece of jewelry to check before wrapping it as a gift I could not believe how beautiful this bracelet is! You can see and feel the love that that was put into each piece as it was created, I A the cross. When my mother opened this at Christmas she almost fell apart because of the beauty. The coopers, gold, pinks, silvers, bronzes, all of the subtle hints make every tiny color come through. Do I wish that I could have snapped the other two stunning pieces up oh yes I do, but I am thankful to have found these exquisite bracelets and have gotten one....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My niece loved her bracelet.
 from St Peters,MO,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased it as a Christmas present for my niece. She loved it.......said it was sooo her.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just too cute!
 from NY,  Dec 21, 2012

This cuff bracelet is really beautiful, the detailing is so carefully done that I feel I super underpaid for this item, I can't wait to show it off. Nice add to any fantasy jewelry box :).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiney
 from SC,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought this as a gift, I love the fact that it's handmade. The overall quality did not seem "cheap" nor did it look that way. Once I got it in my hands, I just didn't care for it much. But, the gal that rec'd it as a Christmas present put it on immediatly. I will say that it is a larger size and it spun around on my wrists. I wanted to squeeze it to make it have a tighter fit, but I didn't want to weaken any of the welding areas. I purchased the leaf design. Again, it wasn't my style but the gal who got it did love it. Merry Christmas!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different bracelet
 from Springhill fl,  Dec 1, 2012

I bought this cuff bracelet on a whim on cyber Monday. It just looked different and very pretty. It came very fast and wore it the same day it was delivered. I love it and am very glad I bought it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little pliable which is good, so you can adjust it to your own wrist
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in St Louis
 from St Louis MO,  Nov 28, 2012

Very beautiful bracelet. Looks very expensive but was a very reasonable price. I am so happy I purchased this bracelet and love it on my wrist. I have only had it for 2 days and can't wait to wear it when I go out with friends, I just love jewelry and this is a very unique piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from North Tonawanda, New York,  Nov 14, 2012

Breathtaking! Great design to wear from casual to dress up.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? More beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, though may not fit a larger than 9" wrist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really gorgeous
 from Manhattan,  Aug 30, 2012

This is a gorgeous bracelet. It's unique. I'm very pleased with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Veet unique
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIQUELY BEAUTIFUL!
 from Chicago,  Aug 18, 2012

When you need a unique gift...this is it! Unusual, chic, beautiful. Well-crafted. HIGHLY recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 17, 2012

This was a gift for my Daughter in law. She was very pleased. She wore it to work and her office workers gave her compliments all day,wanted to know where she got it etc.,

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? very much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
  • How accurate was the sizing? the fit was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from LA,  Aug 3, 2012

Quality of metal not quite what I would have liked but it still looked nice and I will wear. Styling accurate

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little thinner than I would have liked...felt a little cheaper in materials than I would normally choose
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty much as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Accessory
 from Atlanta,  Aug 2, 2012

Received prompt service; excellect price; gorgeous bracelet ~ need I say more?!? I'm quite pleased all around with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from Henderson Nv,  Jul 31, 2012

The bracelet is more beautiful than pictured!!! I was very pleased

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from MD,  May 16, 2012

the bracelet looks nice, unique for a small price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top