Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 262 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Review
 Feb 24, 2016

Excellent my girl enjoyed it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my sister
 Feb 24, 2016

She loved it. She has a tiny wrist but was able to bend the metal enough so it would fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Brass and Copper Stainless Steel Cuff
 Feb 20, 2016

This is a lovely piece. I have it on now. It has a cool texture on my wrist. I think it is the Stainless steel that feels like that. Thanks so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Unique
 Feb 19, 2016

Nice craftsmanship. Very unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funky
 Feb 18, 2016

perfect for my daughter's Bohemian Look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff bling
 Feb 18, 2016

Love the cuff bracelets will order others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual
 Feb 16, 2016

Pretty design. Tough to keep its shape, but nicely noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KarenC
 Feb 9, 2016

Had to return. To large and although pretty , not made extremely well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Italygirl
 Feb 5, 2016

WOW!! LOVE this bracelet. I Bought the one with the copper leaf design....it is very "artisan" looking.....I am going to order another style from the same group. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Driftrluke
 Feb 3, 2016

Nice and pretty - My wife likes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meg096
 Feb 2, 2016

My daughter liked it but said it was loose on her arm. She is able to keep squeezing it so not to fall off her arm. She is an averaged size woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16sisters
 Feb 1, 2016

I changed my mind about who to gift this too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 Jan 30, 2016

not too impressive my niece didn't like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff Bracelet
 Jan 28, 2016

This bracelet is very unique!! I love the design!! It is very pretty... Highly recommend!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylin
 Jan 26, 2016

Nicely hand crafted with detail and quality components. Bends to fit. Looks rich when worn. Goes with many outfits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jan 26, 2016

GAve it to my daughter ad she wears it a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS.
 Jan 23, 2016

BRACELETS ARE EASY TO FIT AND LOOK VERY STYLISH. - GAVE THEM AS CHRISTMAS GIFTS AND THE GIRLS PUT THEM ON IMMEDIATELY. LOVED THEM ALL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuff bracelet
 Jan 21, 2016

Nice workmanship. Would recommend product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
P.S.
 Jan 20, 2016

A little spot sticking out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 20, 2016

This is just as pretty in person as it is in the picture. Just had to squeeze it a bit to keep it snug and we were good to go!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 262 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought