Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 82 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Jan 4, 2014

Absolutely beautifully made, well crafted and an amazing bracelet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cuff
 from ri,  Dec 30, 2013

bought them for xmas people that recieved them loved them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Rosedale, NY,  Dec 30, 2013

Beautiful piece of jewelry! The piece is a very good value for the money. Excellent color and design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff bracelets
 from Florida,  Dec 29, 2013

I ordered three different styles. All three are beautiful and well made but they are huge! They fall off the wrist. I tried bending mine with little luck.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Marble Falls AR,  Dec 20, 2013

love how they were made and look and the price was good

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Southern New Jersey,  Dec 19, 2013

This bracelet leaf/vine is gorgeous. So worth the money. I may get another style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for me and others
 from Texas,  Dec 17, 2013

Love the bracelet, bought one for myself and one for a friend.Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from SC,  Dec 17, 2013

This is a beautiful, unusual cuff bracelet. It shines and catches the light and is unusual and lovely. My daughter is able to wear it on her upper arm which looks very eye-catchingly fashionable. Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Illinois,  Dec 13, 2013

This bracelet is just beautiful, they should think about matching pendants. I was amazed at the craftsmanship and how well it just shines.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Holiday Accessory!
 from Pottsville, PA,  Dec 11, 2013

I have man hands, therefore, man wrists. This cuff is made for a petite wrist. I WILL be giving it as a gift to my daughter, who has a MUCH smaller wrist. To bad for me; great for her.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buttefly cuff bracelet
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 2, 2013

The artistry was only okay. The width is wider by far than anticpated. The quality of workmanship was sub average and I would not order from this vendor again. Disappointed as it was ato be a gift that I now do not feel is nice enough to gift.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Lovely!
 from Miami, FL.,  Nov 25, 2013

My first day of wearing my flower bracelet, my daughter wanted it, then on day two I wore the cross bracelet and she was like that is so cool and different "gosh mamma how many did you buy?" I think I need to keep a third eye on my new bangle bracelets or just buy her one for the sake of peace ;)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning bracelet
 from Hull, MA,  Nov 16, 2013

Constant compliment everytime I wear this bracelet! Also bought the matching pendant and am thrilled with them both. Can wear with silver, copper, brass jewelry and they always look great. I bought the earring to but they are a different pattern... but no one notices. Love them all.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hammered cuff bracelet
 from PA,  Nov 15, 2013

I ordered two bracelets, the cross pattern and the copper leaf. The cross pattern is just okay, not too much contrast. The copper leaf is very eye catching! I would definitely recommend the copper leaf bracelet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VER UNIQUE AND BEAUTIFUL
 from slc ut,  Nov 7, 2013

BEAUTIFUL AND SHINY. A LITTLE LIGHTER WEIGHT THAN I WAS HOPING FOR. I GAVE IT A 4 BECAUSE IT IS NOT HEAVY ENOUGH. I LIKE UNIQUE THINGS AND THIS IS PRETTY

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet is beautiful!!
 from Texas,  Oct 25, 2013

The bracelet is gorgeous! Absolutely worth the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelets
 from Phialdelphia,  Oct 18, 2013

I bought these bracelets as gifts. I was not disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and unusual
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 10, 2013

Pretty bracelet with a sort of unusual design. Looks hand-crafted. Have only worn it a few times but thus far has stood up well to wear. Can coordinate with mixed metals in other jewelry.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really impressed
 from South Padre Island, TX,  Oct 10, 2013

Not as pretty as they look in the pictures. The choices were also very limited when I ordered.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Received bracelet. Well made, beautiful.
 from Dublin, Ohio,  Apr 21, 2013

Love the bracelet. A little large, but conforming to the upper part of my lower arm. Will wear it a lot with summer clothes with short sleeves.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little large, but conforming to my arm.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 82 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top