Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This cuff is awesome!
 from Birmingham al,  Oct 16, 2014

I will definitely buy from Overstock.com for Worldstock items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Saline,La.,  Oct 7, 2014

A beautiful bracelet. Well crafted. Is beautiful on arm! So glad I copuld help some one in India to make a living!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large
 from Orlando, FL,  Sep 22, 2014

this is a very pretty piece but large. I own earring from the same artist that I really love. I have a size 7 wrist and fairly large boned. This bracelet measures 2-inches at the wide side. Unless you really like very outspoken jewelry I would not recommend this product. But if so, go for it you will not be disappointed in the workmanship. It also have plenty of room at the opening to close as this is usually a concern for me with cuff bracelets. I still am deciding if I want to return it as it is an extremely good price and will cost a quarter of the price to mail back. So I think is it worth ****** I think so, I am just not sure how much I will wear it due to the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelt
 from Rochester, MN,  Jul 31, 2014

Very shiney, and bendable to fit my wrist. However, it looks like part of the leaf has detached from the metal, but I don't think it will be a problem. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Kansas,  Jul 25, 2014

This is very pretty and just the look I was going for. It's lightweight, you hardly know it's there. I have small arms and you can't "bend" it any to be tighter so I wear it higher up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Somerville, MA,  Jul 3, 2014

Very pretty cuff. I love it so much. Fits perfectly. I have received so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Stainless Steel Bracelet
 from Miami, Fl,  May 27, 2014

I love the handcrafted brass and copper steel hammered cuff bracelet. It is not too bulky. It is just right. It is pretty and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brass/copper ss cuff bracelets
 from ny,ny,  May 19, 2014

I bought these two bracelets as gifts - when I saw them I wanted to keep them for myself but they were a little big for me - they will fit my recipients though as they are bigger than me - they are unique and very lovely I am sure they will love them when I give them on may 31st

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Hartsville, SC,  May 1, 2014

The copper leaf bracelet exceeded my expectations! The first day I wore it I had compliments all day! Definitely better than the price would have you believe! Going to get more for gifts - excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but large
 from Florida,  Apr 23, 2014

Great workmanship, beautiful bracelet. Bear in mind though, this bracelet is huge. Wonder Woman bracelet huge. It is not for a smaller wrist either. You have to bend it and even then it is large. Saying all that...I love it. I got a compliment before I even wore it. A friend saw it in the jewelry box and wanted it. Nope. :) It makes a bold statement and is a real eye catcher. I love it and will wear it as often as possible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Love it! Love!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 17, 2014

Watches are usually for utilitarian purposes, but this is a bracket as well. I look it. You can dress it up or dress it down, and it so inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 27, 2014

Very beautiful handmade bracelet- well worth the price. I will enjoy this for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive and affordable
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 7, 2014

This is a lovely design. Keep in mind that you should look at this item as costume jewelry due to the price. It is not a heavy silver, ample bracelet. Rather, it is light-weight with a graceful pattern and nice mix of metals. Bought as a gift. Sorry I didn't order one for myself at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smiling
 from Alabama,  Feb 27, 2014

These bracelets are beautiful and they look beautiful on my arms. So girlfriends of mine don't try to borrow my accessories get your own like I got mine....Loving them the quality is top-notch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Feb 19, 2014

I receive so many compliments everytime I wear this bracelet. It is so different from what you can find at a store. I only wish they had all of the listed pictures for sale. I would have bought more bracelets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from California,  Feb 7, 2014

Ordered this when there was a 15% discount and didn't really know what to expect. It looks cheap and for the price, what do I expect? Also, per another reviewer, I cannot size it to my wrist. Would return it but will probably give it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Feb 7, 2014

Nice weight, workmanship and design. Combination of metallic colors make them go with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammered cuff bracelet
 from Holiday, Fl.,  Feb 6, 2014

I thought they would be heavier than they actually are, which in some respects is good not to have such a heavy piece on your arm. I hope my friends like them as their gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A work of art
 from Ohio,  Feb 4, 2014

This bracelet is lovely. It looks way more expensive than it costs! The various colors in the metals blend beautifully. I'm so glad I ordered it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hammered Cuff Braclet
 from Waynesville, NC,  Feb 1, 2014

Yes, Yes, Yes! Beautiful cuff w nice detail. Have had many questions/comments on this piece. This is my 'go to' braclet when dressing up or just wearing jeans!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought