Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brass and Copper Leaf Cuff Bracelet
 from Madison, Mississippi,  Jan 14, 2013

I bought this as a Christmas present for my sister. I was skeptical about the quality when I purchased, but pleasantly surprised when received. The quality surpassed my expectations and it came with a nice protective bag to keep it from getting scratched while not wearing. The craftsmanship was great and the metal was shiny and very well polished. It was too big for my sister's wrist and I was afraid the soldered metal would pop off if she squeezed it to resize it to a smaller size, but she was able to make it conform to her wrist without any damage to the intricate design. She absolutely loved it and wore it everyday while she was visiting during the holidays. My sister has high class taste and she wouldn't wear it she didn't like it, but then again I am her little brother, ha! If you are looking for a jewelry gift that looks expensive but won't break the bank, you came to the right place!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? precise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff bracelet
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Sep 11, 2012

A very pretty cufff bracelet which will draw attention easily. It seems a little large for my wrist (small wrist) and it doesn't conform easily so that it won't spin around. But I like it a lot and it's really pretty with excellent craftsmanship. Shipping was timely and I would buy from this vendor again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from South Jersey,  Jul 6, 2012

When I opened the box I could not believe how beautiful it is! It is big just the way I like it and shiny. I can't wait to wear it out!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the young woman...
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 5, 2013

I purchased two of these for young women and they both liked them. However, I found the material too thin.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A little more glitzy than the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material was not significant and was too thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Striking
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 23, 2012

This is the best piece of original jewelry I own. First time I wore it, people noticed it right away stating how gorgeous it is. It is very striking and very original in it's design. I love it so much, I wear it a lot just around the house so I can look at it because of it's beauty and originality. I'd definitely suggest this as a reasonably priced gift for someone special! I stll am in awe with it as I was when I first opened the shipping package! .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, stone was black onsite, but sea green when I received it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tthe quality is unbelievable!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits a wider wrist easily.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff
 from Arizona,  Jun 27, 2012

i love th bracelet...i have to bend it a lot to keep it in place on my small wrist. other than that, i would recommend it as it is really pretty

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely metal work
  • How accurate was the sizing? big for me...someone with a sz. 8 wrist would do better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass and Copper cuff - leaf design
 from Michigan,  Apr 2, 2013

This is absolutely beautiful! The craftsmanship is great - a stunning piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? large but easily sizeable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Frederick, MD,  Dec 8, 2012

I love this bracelet and am very proud to wear it. So unique! I've had it about a month and no discolorations on or off my wrist. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of fine craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP LOOKING STONES
 from Missouri,  Jun 21, 2012

Made with cheap stones.........I've seen jewelry made by teenagers that look nicer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The two stones are very cheap looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accessory!
 from seattle,  Apr 27, 2013

Chosen as an accessory to a specific outfit for a special occasion. Worked perfectly!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. attractive and durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? right for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Albany, IN,  Jan 26, 2013

If you like something different from everyone else, then this is the bracelet for you. It is very different and catches the eye. I also like that it's not too big. Most cuff bracelets move around on your wrist and are not stable. This one does not move, but does allow for you to adjust it a little bit. Great purchase for the price. Have a wonderful day!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from IL,  Jan 22, 2013

The bracelet is very beautiful. I love jewelry and almost purchased a bracelet that looked exactly like this when I was on a vacation in Gatlinburg TN. When I saw this one on Overstock, I decided to treat myself(of course the cost of the bracelet was much less than the one in the store in the tourist shop. I love the bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The braclet is lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Columbus, IN,  Oct 31, 2012

Love this cuff. Wish it was a bit smaller. My wrist is average sized and it slides around on my wrist. It is very eye catching and those that have noticed it want it. I always tell them to check out Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit larger than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning bracelet
 from Hummelstown, PA,  Aug 17, 2012

I love the look of this bracelet and it is made well. For other bracelets I have seen in stores, this one outshines them in looks and cost.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well and well worth the price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jul 27, 2012

Its very nice. I have a large arm so Its a little small in size but very pretty and It looks better than I dreamed it would be. No sharp edges to get cught on anything. Thank you, OV.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Love it! Love!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 17, 2014

Watches are usually for utilitarian purposes, but this is a bracket as well. I look it. You can dress it up or dress it down, and it so inexpensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 27, 2014

Very beautiful handmade bracelet- well worth the price. I will enjoy this for many years to come.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive and affordable
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 7, 2014

This is a lovely design. Keep in mind that you should look at this item as costume jewelry due to the price. It is not a heavy silver, ample bracelet. Rather, it is light-weight with a graceful pattern and nice mix of metals. Bought as a gift. Sorry I didn't order one for myself at the same time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smiling
 from Alabama,  Feb 27, 2014

These bracelets are beautiful and they look beautiful on my arms. So girlfriends of mine don't try to borrow my accessories get your own like I got mine....Loving them the quality is top-notch.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bracelet!
 from Northern Wisconsin,  Feb 19, 2014

I receive so many compliments everytime I wear this bracelet. It is so different from what you can find at a store. I only wish they had all of the listed pictures for sale. I would have bought more bracelets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top