Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Brass and Copper Leaf Cuff Bracelet
 from Madison, Mississippi,  Jan 14, 2013

I bought this as a Christmas present for my sister. I was skeptical about the quality when I purchased, but pleasantly surprised when received. The quality surpassed my expectations and it came with a nice protective bag to keep it from getting scratched while not wearing. The craftsmanship was great and the metal was shiny and very well polished. It was too big for my sister's wrist and I was afraid the soldered metal would pop off if she squeezed it to resize it to a smaller size, but she was able to make it conform to her wrist without any damage to the intricate design. She absolutely loved it and wore it everyday while she was visiting during the holidays. My sister has high class taste and she wouldn't wear it she didn't like it, but then again I am her little brother, ha! If you are looking for a jewelry gift that looks expensive but won't break the bank, you came to the right place!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? precise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff bracelet
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Sep 11, 2012

A very pretty cufff bracelet which will draw attention easily. It seems a little large for my wrist (small wrist) and it doesn't conform easily so that it won't spin around. But I like it a lot and it's really pretty with excellent craftsmanship. Shipping was timely and I would buy from this vendor again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from South Jersey,  Jul 6, 2012

When I opened the box I could not believe how beautiful it is! It is big just the way I like it and shiny. I can't wait to wear it out!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Striking
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 23, 2012

This is the best piece of original jewelry I own. First time I wore it, people noticed it right away stating how gorgeous it is. It is very striking and very original in it's design. I love it so much, I wear it a lot just around the house so I can look at it because of it's beauty and originality. I'd definitely suggest this as a reasonably priced gift for someone special! I stll am in awe with it as I was when I first opened the shipping package! .

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, stone was black onsite, but sea green when I received it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tthe quality is unbelievable!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits a wider wrist easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the young woman...
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 5, 2013

I purchased two of these for young women and they both liked them. However, I found the material too thin.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? A little more glitzy than the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material was not significant and was too thin.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff
 from Arizona,  Jun 27, 2012

i love th bracelet...i have to bend it a lot to keep it in place on my small wrist. other than that, i would recommend it as it is really pretty

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely metal work
  • How accurate was the sizing? big for me...someone with a sz. 8 wrist would do better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass and Copper cuff - leaf design
 from Michigan,  Apr 2, 2013

This is absolutely beautiful! The craftsmanship is great - a stunning piece!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? large but easily sizeable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Frederick, MD,  Dec 8, 2012

I love this bracelet and am very proud to wear it. So unique! I've had it about a month and no discolorations on or off my wrist. Love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of fine craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP LOOKING STONES
 from Missouri,  Jun 21, 2012

Made with cheap stones.........I've seen jewelry made by teenagers that look nicer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The two stones are very cheap looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Right Cuff
 from Coram, New York,  Jul 9, 2014

The cuff will fit any size wrist. It is comfortable and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Nashville,  Jun 28, 2014

This cuff is beautiful and has several colors of metal so goes with everything. It is a little small for me as I have big wrists but is bendable enough to adjust and still looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great accessory!
 from seattle,  Apr 27, 2013

Chosen as an accessory to a specific outfit for a special occasion. Worked perfectly!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. attractive and durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? right for me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Albany, IN,  Jan 26, 2013

If you like something different from everyone else, then this is the bracelet for you. It is very different and catches the eye. I also like that it's not too big. Most cuff bracelets move around on your wrist and are not stable. This one does not move, but does allow for you to adjust it a little bit. Great purchase for the price. Have a wonderful day!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from IL,  Jan 22, 2013

The bracelet is very beautiful. I love jewelry and almost purchased a bracelet that looked exactly like this when I was on a vacation in Gatlinburg TN. When I saw this one on Overstock, I decided to treat myself(of course the cost of the bracelet was much less than the one in the store in the tourist shop. I love the bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The braclet is lovely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Columbus, IN,  Oct 31, 2012

Love this cuff. Wish it was a bit smaller. My wrist is average sized and it slides around on my wrist. It is very eye catching and those that have noticed it want it. I always tell them to check out Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit larger than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning bracelet
 from Hummelstown, PA,  Aug 17, 2012

I love the look of this bracelet and it is made well. For other bracelets I have seen in stores, this one outshines them in looks and cost.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well and well worth the price!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Dallas, Tx,  Jul 27, 2012

Its very nice. I have a large arm so Its a little small in size but very pretty and It looks better than I dreamed it would be. No sharp edges to get cught on anything. Thank you, OV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Dec 20, 2014

very pretty cuff bracelet. my sis in law will love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Dec 16, 2014

I purchased these for my daughter and she loves them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Workmanship
 from Bradenton, FL,  Dec 13, 2014

I got the butterfly and flower. The pieces look great, good workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought