Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 29, 2014

The base metal appears green not silver tone - so when you are looking for 'Brass and Copper" you are surprised by a large body of silver tone metal. I am trying to figure out how to change it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Jan 13, 2014

Beautiful bracelet! I always get lots of compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite perfect
 from ct,  Jun 18, 2013

I hate to say I'm disappointed because this is a really nice item, the problem may be that my wife has really small wrists. It is just too big and doesn't fit well on her.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Oct 23, 2012

I purchased this for a friend and she absolutely loves it. She said she wears it every day with everything. I wanted something different and something that not everyone has. I was thinking of ordering one for myself, but I will let her have her own unique signature bracelet! It's light and really pretty in person. And it does truly go with everything. Good value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent and as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully designed bracelet
 from Ky,  Sep 11, 2012

Love this bracelet with its intricate design and very different. I love the copper and brass and goes great with whatever I wear. I get lots of compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, I love wearing it
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a small wrist and this bracelet fits very nicely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 16, 2012

Such a nice bracelet - it's a nice size cuff, not too big. Very delicate detail and nice workmanship. Lovely item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice piece - delicate and very ornate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful And Unique
 from Dallas, TX,  May 8, 2012

This is a gorgeous cuff bracelet and I love the looks and the fact that it's one of a kind. I wear it with almost anything. People complement me all the time. The colors are neutral and it feels like on my wrist. I am a big fan of Worldstock trade.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it because it is handmade so it is not perfect, but that is the beauty of it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's one size fits all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass & Copper Bracelet
 from Wilsonville, AL,  May 1, 2012

This bracelet is so cool if you like something that you don't see everyone wearing! Excellent workmanship! Ordered 1 for myself & 1 for my daughter. We have both gotten many compliments on it. I give it 5 stars!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate if you have an average size wrist
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accessory
 from North Tonawanda, New York,  Apr 20, 2012

A little more lightweight than I expected - but that is good! Gorgeous to wear anytime with jeans or dresses. Allow for some asymmetrical differences, as this is a handcrafted item. I think it adds character, can't wait to wear it out!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really pleased when I opened it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Self sizing,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top