Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 29, 2014

The base metal appears green not silver tone - so when you are looking for 'Brass and Copper" you are surprised by a large body of silver tone metal. I am trying to figure out how to change it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Florida,  Jan 13, 2014

Beautiful bracelet! I always get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite perfect
 from ct,  Jun 18, 2013

I hate to say I'm disappointed because this is a really nice item, the problem may be that my wife has really small wrists. It is just too big and doesn't fit well on her.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? ?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Oct 23, 2012

I purchased this for a friend and she absolutely loves it. She said she wears it every day with everything. I wanted something different and something that not everyone has. I was thinking of ordering one for myself, but I will let her have her own unique signature bracelet! It's light and really pretty in person. And it does truly go with everything. Good value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent and as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully designed bracelet
 from Ky,  Sep 11, 2012

Love this bracelet with its intricate design and very different. I love the copper and brass and goes great with whatever I wear. I get lots of compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, prettier
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, I love wearing it
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a small wrist and this bracelet fits very nicely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet!
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 16, 2012

Such a nice bracelet - it's a nice size cuff, not too big. Very delicate detail and nice workmanship. Lovely item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice piece - delicate and very ornate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful And Unique
 from Dallas, TX,  May 8, 2012

This is a gorgeous cuff bracelet and I love the looks and the fact that it's one of a kind. I wear it with almost anything. People complement me all the time. The colors are neutral and it feels like on my wrist. I am a big fan of Worldstock trade.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it because it is handmade so it is not perfect, but that is the beauty of it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's one size fits all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass & Copper Bracelet
 from Wilsonville, AL,  May 1, 2012

This bracelet is so cool if you like something that you don't see everyone wearing! Excellent workmanship! Ordered 1 for myself & 1 for my daughter. We have both gotten many compliments on it. I give it 5 stars!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate if you have an average size wrist
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accessory
 from North Tonawanda, New York,  Apr 20, 2012

A little more lightweight than I expected - but that is good! Gorgeous to wear anytime with jeans or dresses. Allow for some asymmetrical differences, as this is a handcrafted item. I think it adds character, can't wait to wear it out!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really pleased when I opened it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Self sizing,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought