Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Barbara A.
 Apr 28, 2015

I really like this bracelet although after time it has stretched out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KM
 Apr 23, 2015

This is beautiful, although a little big; only because I have such tiny wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Apr 23, 2015

Love the texture.Gives u a peace of mind.Will tell other about this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earthy and pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Very pretty bracelet goes with any of the colors featured on the beads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 Mar 23, 2015

Not what I expected. Cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D Buckles
 Mar 21, 2015

Very nice craftsmanship and good color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 3, 2015

Love the colors, love the bracelet and you are helping .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee R
 Jan 21, 2015

I have a mixed feeling about this bracelet. First off, I feel its not as bright (I realize Jasper on the earthy side of colors) but picture must have good light on it. Its a bit more muted than I would have liked but I am wearing it anyway. Although, the closure for the bracelet is not working out to well. The bracelet can easily slip through the threading (hole) and would come off your wrist very easily. I may have to sew it as the threading is wearing in and the hole is becoming larger. I think they need to revisit a new closure for this particular bracelet. I will wear it until if falls off I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from florida,  Jan 6, 2015

This was a really cute product. However when I got it. 2 strings of the beads broke off and I'm worried that the rest will break

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worn everyday
 Jan 5, 2015

A simple yet absolutely lovely bracelet. It was a gift to a friend who loves it. She is very particular and wears it a lot. The colors are relaxing, beautiful and go with many things. The gold color is muted and just perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this bracelet was described as 8" long. it is barely 7.25" long. i am not satisfied! the gem stone beads are attractive but they are not jasper, they are mostly agate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wear it all the time. Just perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Gainesville Ga.,  Dec 9, 2014

My grandaughter loves this bracalet. The colors are so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
natural beauty
 from Danbury, CT,  Nov 23, 2014

A lovely bracelet which was purchased for a college student. Hip enough and eclectic to meet their approval. Hand made with simple beauty as its core.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice,
 from Pittsburg, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Bought this for an older teenage girl for Christmas. I think she will love it. The beads are smaller than the picture implies but I am not disappointed. It is delicate but not flimsy. The fastener is very easy to close and it is definitely not enormous - they must have received a different bracelet. I would recommend this to anyone who is not into sparkly jewelry. It is more sophisticated than flashy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit wrist!
 from oakland, ca,  Sep 21, 2014

The colors are dull and it's enormous. Definitely returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Aug 13, 2014

Bracelet wasn't as pretty as in the picture. Dull color and VERY hard to fasten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettier in the pictures
 from alpharetta ga,  May 21, 2014

Much prettier in the pictures. I returned it. The stones were shallow in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it so much I bought four
 from Equine Rescue, Kentucky,  May 16, 2014

Pretty, delicate and very eye catching. I'm quite pleased with my purchase and they look great in a group so I bought one, then came back and bought three more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harmony Jasper Braclet
 from Denver, Colorado,  Apr 15, 2014

Very nice bracelet I really like the colors they do remind you of harmony. I'm giving one of them as a gift I'm sure she will enjoy it. I know I enjoy mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought