Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
carol h
 Jun 29, 2015

beautiful and simple, pairs well with bangles. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Jun 9, 2015

Beautiful piece of jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

While it's a little too large for me, I wear it bundled with several additional bracelets so I don't notice the extra length. All of which I also purchased through Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 29, 2015

Love this. Very pretty piece for the price. Wear it all the time and get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style
 May 11, 2015

Beautiful and at a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great find - My daughter loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara A.
 Apr 28, 2015

I really like this bracelet although after time it has stretched out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KM
 Apr 23, 2015

This is beautiful, although a little big; only because I have such tiny wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Apr 23, 2015

Love the texture.Gives u a peace of mind.Will tell other about this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earthy and pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Very pretty bracelet goes with any of the colors featured on the beads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 Mar 23, 2015

Not what I expected. Cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D Buckles
 Mar 21, 2015

Very nice craftsmanship and good color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 3, 2015

Love the colors, love the bracelet and you are helping .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee R
 Jan 21, 2015

I have a mixed feeling about this bracelet. First off, I feel its not as bright (I realize Jasper on the earthy side of colors) but picture must have good light on it. Its a bit more muted than I would have liked but I am wearing it anyway. Although, the closure for the bracelet is not working out to well. The bracelet can easily slip through the threading (hole) and would come off your wrist very easily. I may have to sew it as the threading is wearing in and the hole is becoming larger. I think they need to revisit a new closure for this particular bracelet. I will wear it until if falls off I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from florida,  Jan 6, 2015

This was a really cute product. However when I got it. 2 strings of the beads broke off and I'm worried that the rest will break

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worn everyday
 Jan 5, 2015

A simple yet absolutely lovely bracelet. It was a gift to a friend who loves it. She is very particular and wears it a lot. The colors are relaxing, beautiful and go with many things. The gold color is muted and just perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this bracelet was described as 8" long. it is barely 7.25" long. i am not satisfied! the gem stone beads are attractive but they are not jasper, they are mostly agate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wear it all the time. Just perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Gainesville Ga.,  Dec 9, 2014

My grandaughter loves this bracalet. The colors are so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
natural beauty
 from Danbury, CT,  Nov 23, 2014

A lovely bracelet which was purchased for a college student. Hip enough and eclectic to meet their approval. Hand made with simple beauty as its core.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought