Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Gainesville Ga.,  Dec 9, 2014

My grandaughter loves this bracalet. The colors are so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
natural beauty
 from Danbury, CT,  Nov 23, 2014

A lovely bracelet which was purchased for a college student. Hip enough and eclectic to meet their approval. Hand made with simple beauty as its core.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice,
 from Pittsburg, CA,  Nov 12, 2014

Bought this for an older teenage girl for Christmas. I think she will love it. The beads are smaller than the picture implies but I am not disappointed. It is delicate but not flimsy. The fastener is very easy to close and it is definitely not enormous - they must have received a different bracelet. I would recommend this to anyone who is not into sparkly jewelry. It is more sophisticated than flashy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit wrist!
 from oakland, ca,  Sep 21, 2014

The colors are dull and it's enormous. Definitely returning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Aug 13, 2014

Bracelet wasn't as pretty as in the picture. Dull color and VERY hard to fasten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettier in the pictures
 from alpharetta ga,  May 21, 2014

Much prettier in the pictures. I returned it. The stones were shallow in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it so much I bought four
 from Equine Rescue, Kentucky,  May 16, 2014

Pretty, delicate and very eye catching. I'm quite pleased with my purchase and they look great in a group so I bought one, then came back and bought three more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harmony Jasper Braclet
 from Denver, Colorado,  Apr 15, 2014

Very nice bracelet I really like the colors they do remind you of harmony. I'm giving one of them as a gift I'm sure she will enjoy it. I know I enjoy mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Suffolk County, New York,  Apr 2, 2014

Fell apart after one wearing. Poorly made. Wasn't as attractive as appeared online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Maryland,  Feb 26, 2014

Beautiful and well-made. I get lots of compliments. Love 'em!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Brass Color Jasper Bracelet
 from NYC,  Feb 25, 2014

I like this bracelet very much and I wear it everyday on my left wrist with a watch and gold bracelets. The colors of the stones are neutral and can be worn with any clothing. The only problem is that the loop is too big - the "ball" came out of the loop and bracelet fell off my wrist a couple of times....I think I will sew up the loop a bit to make it smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 from Warren, MI,  Feb 22, 2014

I wear this mostly with a blue jean outfit. It dresses the outfit up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the wait
 from Redding, California,  Feb 20, 2014

The more I wear it the more I like it! Because it came from Thailand shipping took longer but worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made/lovely
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Jan 23, 2014

My daughter loved this bracelet. It was sold out when I ordered it but well worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Dec 15, 2013

Love this bracelet. True to the photo. Only concern is the loop clasp. It looks like it may stretch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from Southern California,  Dec 10, 2013

This is cool, delicate with great colors. I wish I had one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from New Jersey,  Nov 15, 2013

very nice--you can tell it is handmade. A nice gift for any teen or mom. I purchased a couple of these for my daughter to give when she goes to her friends' Sweet 16 parties. It's a nice, unique, affordale gift. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral With Subtle Color
 from Champlain, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

This bracelet grows on you. Not bright but quietly beautiful. Goes with all neutrals and feels nice on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Brass Jasper Bracelet
 from MD,  Oct 19, 2013

This is just beautiful. It goes with everything and other bracelets. Have worn it everyday since receiving it~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after two weeks
 from Newton, NH,  Sep 23, 2013

Daughter love it when I gave to her. Sadly, it broke and fell apart 2 weeks later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought