Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely muted gold, brown, green beaded bracelet
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Apr 22, 2013

I bought this bracelet for my teenage niece and she loves it. It is light and delicate and easy to wear, however to make it secure one must pull the larger bead and the attached two short sections attached to it through the loop. Takes some dexterity.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, uniform size smooth, shiny beads
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the small side, about 71/4 inches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee R
 Jan 21, 2015

I have a mixed feeling about this bracelet. First off, I feel its not as bright (I realize Jasper on the earthy side of colors) but picture must have good light on it. Its a bit more muted than I would have liked but I am wearing it anyway. Although, the closure for the bracelet is not working out to well. The bracelet can easily slip through the threading (hole) and would come off your wrist very easily. I may have to sew it as the threading is wearing in and the hole is becoming larger. I think they need to revisit a new closure for this particular bracelet. I will wear it until if falls off I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from New Jersey,  Nov 15, 2013

very nice--you can tell it is handmade. A nice gift for any teen or mom. I purchased a couple of these for my daughter to give when she goes to her friends' Sweet 16 parties. It's a nice, unique, affordale gift. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after two weeks
 from Newton, NH,  Sep 23, 2013

Daughter love it when I gave to her. Sadly, it broke and fell apart 2 weeks later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from florida,  Jan 6, 2015

This was a really cute product. However when I got it. 2 strings of the beads broke off and I'm worried that the rest will break

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Thailand
 from New York,  Feb 6, 2013

My secret Santa gift to a sister-in-law and it was wonderful. The price was right on line to what we had decided and she really likes this kind of bracelet. She is attractive and funky and so was the bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved the fact that it was handcrafted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good, and can be adjusted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Grass Valley, California,  Feb 4, 2013

Bought for my Granddaughter. She will love it. I also purchased earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The onsite image appeared larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carol h
 Jun 29, 2015

beautiful and simple, pairs well with bangles. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Jun 9, 2015

Beautiful piece of jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

While it's a little too large for me, I wear it bundled with several additional bracelets so I don't notice the extra length. All of which I also purchased through Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 May 29, 2015

Love this. Very pretty piece for the price. Wear it all the time and get lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the style
 May 11, 2015

Beautiful and at a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great find - My daughter loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara A.
 Apr 28, 2015

I really like this bracelet although after time it has stretched out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KM
 Apr 23, 2015

This is beautiful, although a little big; only because I have such tiny wrists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 Apr 23, 2015

Love the texture.Gives u a peace of mind.Will tell other about this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earthy and pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Very pretty bracelet goes with any of the colors featured on the beads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tina
 Mar 23, 2015

Not what I expected. Cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D Buckles
 Mar 21, 2015

Very nice craftsmanship and good color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 3, 2015

Love the colors, love the bracelet and you are helping .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought