Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely muted gold, brown, green beaded bracelet
 from Altamonte Springs, FL,  Apr 22, 2013

I bought this bracelet for my teenage niece and she loves it. It is light and delicate and easy to wear, however to make it secure one must pull the larger bead and the attached two short sections attached to it through the loop. Takes some dexterity.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, uniform size smooth, shiny beads
  • How accurate was the sizing? On the small side, about 71/4 inches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lee R
 Jan 21, 2015

I have a mixed feeling about this bracelet. First off, I feel its not as bright (I realize Jasper on the earthy side of colors) but picture must have good light on it. Its a bit more muted than I would have liked but I am wearing it anyway. Although, the closure for the bracelet is not working out to well. The bracelet can easily slip through the threading (hole) and would come off your wrist very easily. I may have to sew it as the threading is wearing in and the hole is becoming larger. I think they need to revisit a new closure for this particular bracelet. I will wear it until if falls off I guess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from New Jersey,  Nov 15, 2013

very nice--you can tell it is handmade. A nice gift for any teen or mom. I purchased a couple of these for my daughter to give when she goes to her friends' Sweet 16 parties. It's a nice, unique, affordale gift. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke after two weeks
 from Newton, NH,  Sep 23, 2013

Daughter love it when I gave to her. Sadly, it broke and fell apart 2 weeks later.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from florida,  Jan 6, 2015

This was a really cute product. However when I got it. 2 strings of the beads broke off and I'm worried that the rest will break

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Thailand
 from New York,  Feb 6, 2013

My secret Santa gift to a sister-in-law and it was wonderful. The price was right on line to what we had decided and she really likes this kind of bracelet. She is attractive and funky and so was the bracelet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved the fact that it was handcrafted.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good, and can be adjusted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Grass Valley, California,  Feb 4, 2013

Bought for my Granddaughter. She will love it. I also purchased earrings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The onsite image appeared larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull colored
 Feb 6, 2016

Not as shiny as I expected gemstones to be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harmony Bracelet
 Feb 5, 2016

I actually purchased this as a gift, liked it so much decided to keep for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jasper Bracelet
 Jan 16, 2016

The online photo does not do this piece justice. It is a delicate, well-made bracelet with varied tones of jasper. I am quite happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debb
 Jan 14, 2016

Was a gift. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 Jan 3, 2016

I haven't taken this off since it arrived its been on my hand for weeks now it's great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jasper Bracelet
 Dec 14, 2015

was very nice looking! but very cheaply made! broke after two weeks wearing it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Dec 9, 2015

Loved the bracelet. After time it streached out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chickadee33
 Nov 21, 2015

This bracelet is really fabulous! Stones just lovely set off well by the brass in it. Very well made, and the price great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 Oct 28, 2015

New favorite in my collection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bracelet!
 Oct 26, 2015

Ordered this because of different colors of jasper beads, intermingled with the brass beads. Fits well (my wrist is about 7 1/2"). Same bell-shaped clasp as another bracelet of this type, but this one has no clapper. Kind of wish it did, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I put the stars in what more do you want
 Sep 17, 2015

See above. Nothing else to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
carol h
 Jun 29, 2015

beautiful and simple, pairs well with bangles. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 Jun 9, 2015

Beautiful piece of jewelry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought