Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely adorable
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 22, 2011

I bought one of these pins a long time ago and I just had to let everyone know how well-made and unique it is. Great with a casual blouse or shirt; I've worn it on a scarf and pinned it to my fabric purse as well. No one who sees it has been able to resist asking about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bicycle pin - Kenya
 from Hartford, CT,  Feb 6, 2014

So cute. Has matching earrings if you are interested. My mother in law loves it. Great worldcraft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City mouse or Country cousin?
 from San Jose CA,  Apr 24, 2013

This is a cute accessory for a business suit for work, or on a tshirt for holidays. This is a gify=t, but I will be getting another for myself!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality hand crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from TN,  Jan 29, 2013

This is a very nice product for a cycling enthusiast! I like the fact that materials are being recycled!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for (and had it sent directly to friend)...
 from Hacienda Heights, CA,  Jan 20, 2013

...Haven't seen it, but she likes it. (She's a cyclist).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not suitable
 from New York, NY,  Dec 24, 2012

This is a sweet item, really cute. However not suitable to give as a gift. It's too cheap looking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? As shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Bicycle Pin
 from Alameda, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

First I purchased the earrings made in Kenya. They are by far well-made and so beautiful. Iím so proud to wear them. Now I got the pin and it too is just incredible! Thanks Overstock.com you did it again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Lovely colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute pin
 from east tn,  Oct 30, 2012

bought for mom as a birthday gift, she owns a bicycle shop and she loved it. can be worn as casual or dressy.Also bought earings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
title was fine.
 from The Villages, FL,  Apr 21, 2012

I gave to my daughter for Christmas, along with matching earrings; and they made a very well-liked set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A good size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wimsical!
 from Palm Springs, Ca.,  Jan 21, 2012

This pin is so cute, it really brings a smile to your face! I've bought several for my girlfriends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for handmade in challenging situations
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 25, 2011

This is just what I pictured, with the help of the photo on the site. It is well made and has a wonderful hand made charm and funkiness.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Pin
 from Elkin,NC,  Jul 30, 2011

I absolutely LOVE these pins. I ordered two for gifts for cyclist friends of mine and cannot wait to watch them open them. LOVE THEM and wish I knew more people to buy them for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pin
 from NY,  Jun 5, 2011

I bought this as a gift for a cyclist friend. I hope she likes it. The pin is very well made. You can't go wrong with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pin
 from Michigan,  Dec 4, 2010

I wish I had more cycling friends. I may order more just because this pin is so nicely made and adorable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from CA,  Dec 22, 2009

I have a cyclist friend who is going to love this. Arrived in record time, as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 18, 2009

I love this pin, and I love that it's supporting the reuse of materials and giving employment to workers in a third-world country. Perfect gift for the bicycling enthusiast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Piece!
 from d.c.,  Dec 14, 2009

This is a remarkable piece of handcrafted jewelry. I ordered 3 of these to give as gifts because they were so perfect for cycling friends and a great price! I love it so much I decided to keep one for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+ workmanship
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 26, 2009

Very unique gift. The intricate workmanship and detail is much prettier in person. If you have a love of bicycles or know someone who does you won't be dissapointed with this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Craftmanship
 from Locust Grove, GA,  Nov 4, 2009

I love this piece not only because of the appearance, size and intricate detail to the piece. I also like the color combination of metals and the size of the piece is perfect for me. Thanks for a great value OS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought