Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely adorable
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 22, 2011

I bought one of these pins a long time ago and I just had to let everyone know how well-made and unique it is. Great with a casual blouse or shirt; I've worn it on a scarf and pinned it to my fabric purse as well. No one who sees it has been able to resist asking about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bicycle pin - Kenya
 from Hartford, CT,  Feb 6, 2014

So cute. Has matching earrings if you are interested. My mother in law loves it. Great worldcraft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
City mouse or Country cousin?
 from San Jose CA,  Apr 24, 2013

This is a cute accessory for a business suit for work, or on a tshirt for holidays. This is a gify=t, but I will be getting another for myself!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality hand crafted
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from TN,  Jan 29, 2013

This is a very nice product for a cycling enthusiast! I like the fact that materials are being recycled!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for (and had it sent directly to friend)...
 from Hacienda Heights, CA,  Jan 20, 2013

...Haven't seen it, but she likes it. (She's a cyclist).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not suitable
 from New York, NY,  Dec 24, 2012

This is a sweet item, really cute. However not suitable to give as a gift. It's too cheap looking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? As shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Bicycle Pin
 from Alameda, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

First I purchased the earrings made in Kenya. They are by far well-made and so beautiful. Iím so proud to wear them. Now I got the pin and it too is just incredible! Thanks Overstock.com you did it again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Lovely colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute pin
 from east tn,  Oct 30, 2012

bought for mom as a birthday gift, she owns a bicycle shop and she loved it. can be worn as casual or dressy.Also bought earings.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
title was fine.
 from The Villages, FL,  Apr 21, 2012

I gave to my daughter for Christmas, along with matching earrings; and they made a very well-liked set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A good size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wimsical!
 from Palm Springs, Ca.,  Jan 21, 2012

This pin is so cute, it really brings a smile to your face! I've bought several for my girlfriends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for handmade in challenging situations
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 25, 2011

This is just what I pictured, with the help of the photo on the site. It is well made and has a wonderful hand made charm and funkiness.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Pin
 from Elkin,NC,  Jul 30, 2011

I absolutely LOVE these pins. I ordered two for gifts for cyclist friends of mine and cannot wait to watch them open them. LOVE THEM and wish I knew more people to buy them for.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pin
 from NY,  Jun 5, 2011

I bought this as a gift for a cyclist friend. I hope she likes it. The pin is very well made. You can't go wrong with this purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pin
 from Michigan,  Dec 4, 2010

I wish I had more cycling friends. I may order more just because this pin is so nicely made and adorable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from CA,  Dec 22, 2009

I have a cyclist friend who is going to love this. Arrived in record time, as always.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 18, 2009

I love this pin, and I love that it's supporting the reuse of materials and giving employment to workers in a third-world country. Perfect gift for the bicycling enthusiast!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Piece!
 from d.c.,  Dec 14, 2009

This is a remarkable piece of handcrafted jewelry. I ordered 3 of these to give as gifts because they were so perfect for cycling friends and a great price! I love it so much I decided to keep one for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+ workmanship
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 26, 2009

Very unique gift. The intricate workmanship and detail is much prettier in person. If you have a love of bicycles or know someone who does you won't be dissapointed with this piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Craftmanship
 from Locust Grove, GA,  Nov 4, 2009

I love this piece not only because of the appearance, size and intricate detail to the piece. I also like the color combination of metals and the size of the piece is perfect for me. Thanks for a great value OS!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top