Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive yet impractical
 from Terre Haute, IN,  May 29, 2013

Holds 5x7 photos with corner slots only. No protection for the photos other than tissue paper tucked between each page. I consider this to be fragile construction. Would not recommend unless you have a boatload of 5x7's which you don't look at often. It is beautiful, but not practical.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hand crafted and "fragile" quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? comperable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive album
 from south,  Jan 6, 2013

We've purchased lots of different one's they make great gifts. they are nice to display on a table. I like them they are so different, made of unique things grape leafs, twigs, they are colorful

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Tulsa Oklahoma area,  Apr 4, 2012

I love this however I don't use it for photos I use it as a prayer book its adorable and made of a durable and strong material which I honestly didn't expect but it perfect for pictures (or prayers) and is a beautiful book

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Photo Album - Great Gift Idea
 from Virginia,  Jan 17, 2012

Purchased as a gift. Recipient loves it. Excellent Worldstock product at a good price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was looking for
 from Tn,  Apr 11, 2009

I didn't know the flower on the front was so gigantic. I bought it as a gift and when I got it I knew she wouldn't like it. She would like everything except that big huge flower on it. I returned it and ordered another version of the same alum. The album itself is beautiful and very unique and well made, my tastes just weren't feeling the flower. It's part my fault too though because I thought it was a four leaf clover when I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them!
 from Indiana,  Dec 28, 2007

I bought one for a gift, but when it came it was so unusual and beautiful, I decided to get several more for gifts and one for myself. Well, everyone I gave them to just loved them, and raved about the quality and beauty of the albums. Each one had a different theme, but all were beautiful. I ended up giving all of them away. I should have bought even more. Each one was perfect in size for 4x6 photos, with acid free paper separating the pages. The detail and workmanship was very fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ShellyH
 from Minnesota,  Dec 27, 2007

I ordered these photo albums as a Christmas gift for my employees. I was a bit hesitant, but I read all of the reviews and found such favorable comments, so I decided to take a chance. When the albums arrived, I was not disappointed. They are so unique and beautiful (and were a big hit when I handed them out). I'd recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was happy with what I received. Looking at buying another one for a family member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Unique!!!
 from NJ,  Sep 21, 2006

This was ordered for an 11 yr old girl.I believe this is so unique and such a wonderful gift to give. Especially for the price. It really is a beautiful photo album.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 23, 2006

I bought 6 different albums from Indonesia. I loved them because they were natural and earthy, but I was almost afraid some would be ugly. I ordered them anyway--and I was pleasantly suprised!! Not only do they look fantastic, they smell good too! Like fresh wood. I bought these as bridesmaid gifts and can't wait to give them out. It was a great deal and super fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought