Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Leawood, KS,  Jan 4, 2011

I bought this for my mother for Christmas, and have to say, I wanted to keep it for myself! It is absolutely gorgeous! Quality of the stones and setting is good, ring is sturdy and well made. It is (slightly) adjustable due to the wrap around design - out of the box, it fit a size 7 perfectly with no adjustments. I highly recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone silver ring
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Jan 3, 2011

I was ans still is extremely pleased with my ring...And if you have anymore like it, but different styling, I would love to see it displayed on you site... Now that's my kind of ring..Also a plain silver band would be appreciated.......This is the first eye-catching ring I've seen in a long time....thank you very much

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fatboy55
 from newton N.J.,  Jan 3, 2011

very nice ring (she loves it) the ring came little dirty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abalone silver ring
 from highland park il.,  Jan 2, 2011

this ring is better than i ever expected it to be. it has outstanding good looks and i can adjust it to size. i am so glad i bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Oregon,  Jan 2, 2011

I bought this ring for my niece who is an artist herself. She loved the fact that it was made by a person esp in another country, She also liked the looks of the ring. When it arrived i thought it was too big for her and not what I expected. But she loved it! Please let your artist know that one 25 year old from Chicago thought it was GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from maryland,  Dec 28, 2010

Beautiful ring, I love it. Beautiful ring, I love it Beautiful ring, I love it Beautiful ring, I love it Beautiful ring, I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 Dec 28, 2010

I ordered the ring for one of my sister's for Christmas. Ended up keeping it for my self and then ordered one for my other sister because she loved it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 Dec 25, 2010

I love this ring, very stylish, a great buy for great style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from VA,  Dec 22, 2010

The ring is exactly as pictured and a great value. I originally purchased it as a gift, but I loved it so much that I ordered one for myself. The drawback, albeit minor-- is a caution to those with small hands--the ring itself is rather large, so it might not look as good on someone who has a petite frame. That said, I had a friend who is pretty petite try the ring on her middle finger and it worked- it looked wonderful and was not overpowering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy to give this gift!
 from NY,  Dec 20, 2010

I bought this for a gift and I am happy to give this one. I am sure it will be loved and it is easily adjustable so I am sure it will fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing ring
 from San Diego,  Dec 19, 2010

This ring is not only beautifully made but it is gorgeous! I get soo many compliments on it everyday! It is comfortable and not clunky-yet made so well you can tell it's going to last a long time. Love my ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Dec 15, 2010

I love the size, I love the shape, I love the look, I love the ring! Oh, and did I mention the great price!?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from Weymouth, MA,  Dec 6, 2010

This ring is so pretty and the abalone stones reflect off everything so no matter what you wear the ring compliments it! I just bought one for my sister for her birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting just not Funky
 from Culver City, CA,  Nov 23, 2010

I like the ring... It's interesting but not as FUNKY as I would have like it( if the abalone stones were bigger it would have been supa funky!!!). But for the price definetly a nice ring and i'm happy ive added it to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality product for price
 Nov 2, 2010

Ring was alittle larger then accepted, but not too bulky. Very nice for the price. I have had many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Oct 30, 2010

The only complaint I have is that the stones were a little bit dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 May 24, 2015

Very similar to another I have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but...
 from Vancouver, BC,  Sep 11, 2013

I was looking forward to getting this ring in the mail. It looked really pretty in the photo and I've had nothing but great luck with other pieces I've ordered from O.com. I just got it yesterday!!!! Sigh. It was in two pieces. It was packed well but it must have happened during shipping. Needless to say, I contacted customer service and received an immediate reply with directions on how to return the ring. AND in a very friendly manner. So, while I don't recommend the ring, I completely recommend O.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrid pieces of abalone
 from Great Plains,  Apr 11, 2012

Come on. Abalone is cheap. The silver is fine. Why waste the silver with such bad and ugly pieces of shell? Going back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the silver is nice, but the 3 pieces of shell are so ugly - no color at all just kind of milky white and a little brown and dull
  • How accurate was the sizing? would be a nice ring if they used nicer pieces of abalone.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Georgetown, Texas,  Mar 7, 2012

Very disappointed with the ring. Impossible to wear as one part of the ring sits up so high - catches on everything. Know this is a hand crafted item and no two are alike but workmanship is terrible on this ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very oiir quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought