Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great piece
 from mississippi,  Jan 24, 2011

this ring is exactly what I expected......attitude.....love it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from I live in Tucson Az.,  Jan 24, 2011

I am delighted with my ring. The craftmanship is very good. I was concerned about the fit, but it is not a problem at all. I have received complimensts everytime I wear it. I have worn it with a LBD and with jeans. A very versatile piece of jewelry. I definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Texas,  Jan 20, 2011

I was disappointed in the abalone in this ring. It barely shows up. I also ordered the Turquoise ring and it was much more attractive than the abalone....I love shells so thought this would be terrific and was really dissappointed.Sorry guys!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous ring
 from Leawood, KS,  Jan 4, 2011

I bought this for my mother for Christmas, and have to say, I wanted to keep it for myself! It is absolutely gorgeous! Quality of the stones and setting is good, ring is sturdy and well made. It is (slightly) adjustable due to the wrap around design - out of the box, it fit a size 7 perfectly with no adjustments. I highly recommend this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone silver ring
 from Cleveland Ohio,  Jan 3, 2011

I was ans still is extremely pleased with my ring...And if you have anymore like it, but different styling, I would love to see it displayed on you site... Now that's my kind of ring..Also a plain silver band would be appreciated.......This is the first eye-catching ring I've seen in a long time....thank you very much

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fatboy55
 from newton N.J.,  Jan 3, 2011

very nice ring (she loves it) the ring came little dirty

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abalone silver ring
 from highland park il.,  Jan 2, 2011

this ring is better than i ever expected it to be. it has outstanding good looks and i can adjust it to size. i am so glad i bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Oregon,  Jan 2, 2011

I bought this ring for my niece who is an artist herself. She loved the fact that it was made by a person esp in another country, She also liked the looks of the ring. When it arrived i thought it was too big for her and not what I expected. But she loved it! Please let your artist know that one 25 year old from Chicago thought it was GREAT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from maryland,  Dec 28, 2010

Beautiful ring, I love it. Beautiful ring, I love it Beautiful ring, I love it Beautiful ring, I love it Beautiful ring, I love it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 Dec 28, 2010

I ordered the ring for one of my sister's for Christmas. Ended up keeping it for my self and then ordered one for my other sister because she loved it too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 Dec 25, 2010

I love this ring, very stylish, a great buy for great style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from VA,  Dec 22, 2010

The ring is exactly as pictured and a great value. I originally purchased it as a gift, but I loved it so much that I ordered one for myself. The drawback, albeit minor-- is a caution to those with small hands--the ring itself is rather large, so it might not look as good on someone who has a petite frame. That said, I had a friend who is pretty petite try the ring on her middle finger and it worked- it looked wonderful and was not overpowering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy to give this gift!
 from NY,  Dec 20, 2010

I bought this for a gift and I am happy to give this one. I am sure it will be loved and it is easily adjustable so I am sure it will fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing ring
 from San Diego,  Dec 19, 2010

This ring is not only beautifully made but it is gorgeous! I get soo many compliments on it everyday! It is comfortable and not clunky-yet made so well you can tell it's going to last a long time. Love my ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Dec 15, 2010

I love the size, I love the shape, I love the look, I love the ring! Oh, and did I mention the great price!?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from Weymouth, MA,  Dec 6, 2010

This ring is so pretty and the abalone stones reflect off everything so no matter what you wear the ring compliments it! I just bought one for my sister for her birthday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting just not Funky
 from Culver City, CA,  Nov 23, 2010

I like the ring... It's interesting but not as FUNKY as I would have like it( if the abalone stones were bigger it would have been supa funky!!!). But for the price definetly a nice ring and i'm happy ive added it to my collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ring was alittle larger then accepted, but not too bulky. Very nice for the price. I have had many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Oct 30, 2010

The only complaint I have is that the stones were a little bit dull.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad choice
 from New York,  Oct 8, 2010

when i received this ring, it looked almost nothing like the picture-- it was much chunkier than it appears in the photo, and whereas the picture shows a smooth transition between the layers, in reality it is not so.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 120 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top