Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Mar 23, 2015

I like this ring, kind of big on my finger. But, still like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is ok, not what I expected
 from NEPA,  Feb 5, 2014

The ring is nice, but if you do not have long fingers, I would not suggest. I do have long fingers and it comes up to my knuckle. The silver is ok, it was very shiny when I got it, but after wearing it a few times, it looks a bit dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful ring. Fits well
 from Michigan,  Jan 15, 2014

I have been wearing this ring on a daily basis. The compliments keep coming . Very glad I purchased this ring and it was a excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was sent the wrong ring!
 from falls church, va,  Jan 4, 2014

I ordered this ring, but received the one with the blood red stones instead. Since it was a gift and I thought it was very pretty, I kept it. The quality and adjustably seemed really nice, just not what was pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone ring
 from Georgia,  Oct 22, 2013

This ring is big and solid. It is unusual and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chunky ring
 from SW Virginbia,  Jul 17, 2013

Nice chunky silver ring with small pieces of abalone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. abalone is small in relation to siver
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attitude abalone ring
 from Bakersfield, CA.,  Jul 2, 2013

This is very nice ring, I love it! It is very substantial in size and as other reviewers state.... a statement ring, I doubt however that this ring is sterling silver.... it appears to be a silver-tone ring whatever that is... but not sterling silver. How could it be for handmade and only ***?? I am very happy with it nevertheless, and am inclined to have it remade in sterling.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 8, 2013

Love this ring - have it in the turquoise as well! It makes a fashion statement without being 'faddy'. Classic art type of ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes - abalone varies in intensity but picks up the colors around it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Oregon,  May 15, 2013

I have all 3 of these wrap rings that overstock offers! They are unique and are customizable as far as size which is a huge plus for my giant knuckles. I get complements all the time. I definitely recommend this ring!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Slight variation in stone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Customizable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 25, 2013

This was the first ring I purchased on Overstock and I love it. I like that it is adjustable and can work on many fingers. I get compliments when I wear it. I am very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Looks better than the display
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks and feels like a very expensive ring
 from greeb bay wi,  Apr 8, 2013

beautiful ring, bought for gift. also bought turquois and red.great feel, looks expensive. wasn't. awesome

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? beautiful abalone color, yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding ordered another for present
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from hokes bluff, al,  Apr 7, 2013

this was a great buy for the money.. i also got one for my friend and she lo ves it too!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band to wide
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 12, 2013

You really can't see the 2 stones on the ends. They don't have much color to them. They blend in with the color of the band. It is a big ring which I expected but the band is very wide and I can't bend my finger all the way because of this. Not too crazy about this one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No - can't see 2 of the 3 stones
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
constricts the finger
 from Branchburg, NJ,  Jan 19, 2013

Love this ring, but it is so long that it is a bit uncomfortable and restricts my finger's movements.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not colorful abalone
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

The stones were blah and looked more like white pearl...which is far from what you want when you buy abalone. Too bad, could've been a strikingly beautiful ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. silver ring part was okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Tucson Arizona,  Jan 6, 2013

this is a nice piece of casual jewelry. good for a large hand

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement ring, Adjustable.
 from Northern California,  Jan 1, 2013

Interesting large ring. Nice color added . Like that it is totally adjustable. I purchased three and kept two, gave one as a gift and she seemed to like it. This is not a delicate ring, it makes a statement. However the abalone one is a bit smaller than the other two. It is lighter and will fit on smaller hands better.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Of course, abalone is abalone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is a quality product. The silver is shiny and the abalone is pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable. Totally adjustable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snappy
 from Oceanside, Ca,  Nov 21, 2012

A handsome ring which both my male and female customers like a lot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lots of silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Abalone Attitude Silver Ring (Mexico)
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2012

Was happy with this purchase and thought the ring was exactly as pictured and described...actually, even better. Shipping and ordering was so easy and will certainly order products from source again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring was exactly as described - very pleased.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable - so size is not a problem
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dull stones
 from daytona Beach, Florida,  Nov 6, 2012

Love the ring but the stones are really dull. Still 4 stars isn't bad.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not quite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring is great and stones dull
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought