Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dull stones
 from daytona Beach, Florida,  Nov 6, 2012

Love the ring but the stones are really dull. Still 4 stars isn't bad.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not quite
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ring is great and stones dull
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Chicago,  Aug 24, 2012

Again sterling silver is my favorite metal and when I find unique items I usually buy them fast. this ring is somewhat adjustable so it was a tad loose and I could adjust it to fit tighter. The abalone is a great feature also.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. goood quality, great weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? its somewhat adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone Handcrafted Attitude ring
 from Balto, Md.,  Aug 18, 2012

This ring is not for the shy woman. It is a lovely large and long adjustable ring that takes up the better part of your lower finger. I loved it. The name is what is says it takes an attitude to wear it. So get it flaunt it and have a great day!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold and Comfortable
 from NH,  Jul 15, 2012

When this ring arrived I was surprised by its large size. However, when I put it on, it was amazingly comfortable and such a great statement ring. It was so comfortable that I kept checking that it was still on my finger. I am absolutely in love with this ring!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, stunning ring, however...read on
 from Colorado,  Jul 3, 2012

Beautiful, stunning ring...however...this is the second one that I've purchased in the last 4 months. I wore the 1st one often and was given a ton of compliments. Then one day someone pointed out that the main rock was misisng from the center. It had fallen out. I loved the ring so much, that I ordered a 2nd one. Now I wear it sparingly & remove it when I wash my hands, which I didn't do before. I gave it an average rating because I am really in the middle on this one, georgous ring, but the quality is not great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too good, but worth the $ if even you only enjoy it for a short time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One Size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from essex vt,  Jun 29, 2012

It's nice, but just OK, not really breathtaking.....It's a big statement piece, but the color of mine is not that great. I'llwear it, but I'm a little dissapointed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not really, but abalone is naturally occurring, so it is what it is.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handmade ring
 from casper, wyoming,  Jun 27, 2012

very neat and unique thumb ring. A little heavy, but love it all the same

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone ring
 from PA,  May 22, 2012

This was a gift. The person who received it loves it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver ring
 from MA,  May 17, 2012

Very nice ring. Glad I purchased it. Was just as pictured.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ring
 from omaha, NE,  Apr 12, 2012

i'm thrilled with this ring! it is heavy (as in not flimsy) and obviously made of great material. the abalone catches the light like mother of pearl and has pink, blue, green and gold tones depending on how the light is hitting it. i like rings that are bigger and make a statement and this one does :) it feels very comfortable on my hand. i would definitely recommend this artist

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality: i wasn't expecting the band to be as heavy as it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrid pieces of abalone
 from Great Plains,  Apr 11, 2012

Come on. Abalone is cheap. The silver is fine. Why waste the silver with such bad and ugly pieces of shell? Going back.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the silver is nice, but the 3 pieces of shell are so ugly - no color at all just kind of milky white and a little brown and dull
  • How accurate was the sizing? would be a nice ring if they used nicer pieces of abalone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Georgetown, Texas,  Mar 7, 2012

Very disappointed with the ring. Impossible to wear as one part of the ring sits up so high - catches on everything. Know this is a hand crafted item and no two are alike but workmanship is terrible on this ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very oiir quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made ring!!
 from boston ma,  Mar 2, 2012

Very well made, good silver weight. Expands to make perfect fit, very comfortable to wear.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large ring
 from Upstate New York,  Mar 1, 2012

This ring is larger and heavier than it looks. I have average-sized hands for a woman, but this ring extends into the knuckle area, making it difficult to bend your finger. Just bigger and bulkier than I thought it would be....kind of clunky looking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, but stones weren't as vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not recommend this ring it turned green.
 from Lebanon, Tn,  Feb 28, 2012

The ring turned green within a week of my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was okay but not very shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from M'boro, TN,  Feb 25, 2012

The ring is prettier in person than in the picture. It's quite comfortable too. I love chunky style rings and I've gotten plenty of compliments on this ring. You can see the hand-crafted workmanship in this ring - as there are slight imperfections in the hand hammering of the silver - but it's in no way what I would consider a defect. The abalone is beautiful - it shimmers and looks different in different lights. This ring was a great price and as always, was shipped quickly. A great purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real attention grabber!
 from Beaumont, CA,  Feb 3, 2012

I love this ring!!! And so does everyone who sees it. It is very striking and the stones, while beautiful, are so neutral that it goes with everything, but the most dressy outfits. I have its sister ring in turquoise also, and they really are 2 of my favorite pieces of jewelry. In fact, I'm going to check to see if this ring comes with any other stones as I would like to have a couple that go with other colors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very well made, sturdy and beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the money
 from Wellborn, Fl.,  Feb 1, 2012

This is a keeper for me. It's beautiful and looks good on my index finger. I love the fact that it's a little heavy and so well made and also that it's a fair trade product. Any one wearing this ring will get compliments because it is a unique piece of art.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unusual ring
 from Texas,  Jan 31, 2012

the silver is better than the one I bought with turquoise stones but the stones in this one are pretty blah and do not show up much

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from New Orleans,, LA,  Jan 27, 2012

I bought this for my sister and she was thrilled. She loves unusual jewelry and this ring is striking. Several people commented on its beauty.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The ring's abalone color was better than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is adjustable as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top