Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ring is ok, not what I expected
 from NEPA,  Feb 5, 2014

The ring is nice, but if you do not have long fingers, I would not suggest. I do have long fingers and it comes up to my knuckle. The silver is ok, it was very shiny when I got it, but after wearing it a few times, it looks a bit dull.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful ring. Fits well
 from Michigan,  Jan 15, 2014

I have been wearing this ring on a daily basis. The compliments keep coming . Very glad I purchased this ring and it was a excellent price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was sent the wrong ring!
 from falls church, va,  Jan 4, 2014

I ordered this ring, but received the one with the blood red stones instead. Since it was a gift and I thought it was very pretty, I kept it. The quality and adjustably seemed really nice, just not what was pictured.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone ring
 from Georgia,  Oct 22, 2013

This ring is big and solid. It is unusual and I love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking but...
 from Vancouver, BC,  Sep 11, 2013

I was looking forward to getting this ring in the mail. It looked really pretty in the photo and I've had nothing but great luck with other pieces I've ordered from O.com. I just got it yesterday!!!! Sigh. It was in two pieces. It was packed well but it must have happened during shipping. Needless to say, I contacted customer service and received an immediate reply with directions on how to return the ring. AND in a very friendly manner. So, while I don't recommend the ring, I completely recommend O.com.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chunky ring
 from SW Virginbia,  Jul 17, 2013

Nice chunky silver ring with small pieces of abalone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. abalone is small in relation to siver
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attitude abalone ring
 from Bakersfield, CA.,  Jul 2, 2013

This is very nice ring, I love it! It is very substantial in size and as other reviewers state.... a statement ring, I doubt however that this ring is sterling silver.... it appears to be a silver-tone ring whatever that is... but not sterling silver. How could it be for handmade and only ***?? I am very happy with it nevertheless, and am inclined to have it remade in sterling.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 8, 2013

Love this ring - have it in the turquoise as well! It makes a fashion statement without being 'faddy'. Classic art type of ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes - abalone varies in intensity but picks up the colors around it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Oregon,  May 15, 2013

I have all 3 of these wrap rings that overstock offers! They are unique and are customizable as far as size which is a huge plus for my giant knuckles. I get complements all the time. I definitely recommend this ring!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Slight variation in stone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Customizable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Apr 25, 2013

This was the first ring I purchased on Overstock and I love it. I like that it is adjustable and can work on many fingers. I get compliments when I wear it. I am very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Looks better than the display
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks and feels like a very expensive ring
 from greeb bay wi,  Apr 8, 2013

beautiful ring, bought for gift. also bought turquois and red.great feel, looks expensive. wasn't. awesome

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? beautiful abalone color, yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding ordered another for present
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from hokes bluff, al,  Apr 7, 2013

this was a great buy for the money.. i also got one for my friend and she lo ves it too!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Band to wide
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 12, 2013

You really can't see the 2 stones on the ends. They don't have much color to them. They blend in with the color of the band. It is a big ring which I expected but the band is very wide and I can't bend my finger all the way because of this. Not too crazy about this one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No - can't see 2 of the 3 stones
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it broke
 from chicago,  Feb 18, 2013

the ring is good looking and flexible. the ring broke several weeks after having it. to have it soldered costs more than the ring. reviews stated it was fragile, with the stone falling out. my stone is secure but the ring is in two pieces.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
constricts the finger
 from Branchburg, NJ,  Jan 19, 2013

Love this ring, but it is so long that it is a bit uncomfortable and restricts my finger's movements.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not colorful abalone
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 19, 2013

The stones were blah and looked more like white pearl...which is far from what you want when you buy abalone. Too bad, could've been a strikingly beautiful ring.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. silver ring part was okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Tucson Arizona,  Jan 6, 2013

this is a nice piece of casual jewelry. good for a large hand

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement ring, Adjustable.
 from Northern California,  Jan 1, 2013

Interesting large ring. Nice color added . Like that it is totally adjustable. I purchased three and kept two, gave one as a gift and she seemed to like it. This is not a delicate ring, it makes a statement. However the abalone one is a bit smaller than the other two. It is lighter and will fit on smaller hands better.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Of course, abalone is abalone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is a quality product. The silver is shiny and the abalone is pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable. Totally adjustable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snappy
 from Oceanside, Ca,  Nov 21, 2012

A handsome ring which both my male and female customers like a lot.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lots of silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is adjustable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was happy with this purchase and thought the ring was exactly as pictured and described...actually, even better. Shipping and ordering was so easy and will certainly order products from source again.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring was exactly as described - very pleased.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Adjustable - so size is not a problem
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top