Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
albalone attitude silver ring
 from new milford ct,  May 24, 2011

It truly is one of the most beautiful ring I own. The craftmanship is flawless and it looks like a very expensive piece. I get compliments on it wherever I go, even by complete strangers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone Ring
 from Madison, Wisc.,  Apr 19, 2011

Really like this ring, I get compliments whenever I wear it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? a little big but not bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone Attitude Silver Ring
 from Indy, IN,  Apr 14, 2011

This ring has garnered so many, many compliments! I love wearing it because it fits so well, partly because it is adjustable. It is very large, yet tasteful. The colors of the stones reflect colors so nicely and the silver setting is very well crafted. I really like the ring...I also have a tourquise ring very similar to this that was also ordered via O.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is perfectly matched to display ring
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is better than expected
  • Did the product fit true to size? The ring is somewhat adjustable, so it is perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Abalone Attitude Ring
 from San Jose CA,  Apr 12, 2011

I bought the Abalone Attitude Ring for my granddaughter who is attending college. She is very happy with this ring. Since it is bendable she can wear it on any finger that suits her. The quality is great. It is a very good looking ring with the nice colors as shown on your insite. I have recommended your site to my friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high impact
 Mar 22, 2011

Only wear this ring if you want to get noticed. It's not for shrinking violets. With this ring, you don't need other jewelry...very unusual, dynamic...I love it. AND it's adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from Radcliff, KY,  Mar 1, 2011

Beautiful piece of art for the money. I have been asked already where I purchased it from. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abalone ss ring
 from portland, OR,  Feb 24, 2011

Actually, the ring was prettier than pictured on line. It is a big ring, but I wear it on my forefinger and it looks great. Because I had never had any jewelry containing abalone before, I was really surprised at how striking the ring was. I will recommend this ring to my friends. Thank you. Elizabeth C. G.xxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Aug 4, 2016

Too large and clunky, and the abalone is not as pretty as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 May 3, 2016

This is a bold ring and very interesting. Mine tarnished quite badly. I haven't tried to clean it yet, so I don't know if it will clean up well or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Abalone Attitude Silver Ring
 Apr 15, 2016

Wish the stones would be a little more expressive, but all in all a nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull, small pieces of abalone shell.
 Nov 30, 2015

positive--nice wife band. Easily adjustable to fit different fingers. negative and a big negative--dull, almost colorless shells. No hint Of usual blues, greens, pinks associated with abalone shells. Looks nothing like photo. One is dark and colorless and one other is plain white. The third which is the smallest (and they all are tiny) has a little color, but really very little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Nov 9, 2015

Nice ring like very much it's a beautiful ring especially Handmade

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita Z K.
 Nov 4, 2015

Beautiful ring, Looks lovely with every kind of outfit, and fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit clunky
 Oct 27, 2015

Left wondering if it wasn't made of lead covered in silver....just didn't feel right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as shown
 Oct 7, 2015

I realize that there is a variety of colors when it comes to abalone, but the ring I received did not have vibrant colors at all! They were a drab greyish colors. Disappointed...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not worth the price
 Sep 8, 2015

The silver is very, very soft and arrived with a deep scratch in it. The stones are not as striking or large as I expected. I would not buy it again at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Sep 7, 2015

My daughter put it on her finger right away and just loves the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy ring
 Aug 26, 2015

This ring is heavy silver. It's bulky and very nice. Reminds me of rings from the 1970's. I love it and have gotten it for some friends too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add-it-tude
 Aug 23, 2015

I'm very happy with this ring and have received MANY complimentary statements from people and many questions of where I got it. I tell them, of course!!! EXCELLENT PURCHASE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Aug 15, 2015

Not as good looking as shown. A lot of metal, but the stones are very light in color. It just looks like one big metal ring. Very bulky and uncomfortable. Sending back not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought