Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
abalone ring
 from Ashburn, VA,  Oct 29, 2010

I was a little startled by the appearance of this ring right out of the package, but once on my hand, I loved it. Very comfortable. I adjusted mine to about a size 8 1/2. It would look funny spread apart much more, but the adjustibility factor is what makes it so comfortable. Very contemporary and avant guarde. Kind of large, though. Covers my right ring finger up to the first knuckle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wash DC,  Nov 18, 2010

I just received it in the mail and couldn't wait to put it on! I love it. The ring is very sizeable so you can wear it on the second finger or change your mind and wear it on your ring finger. I have large fingers for a girl so the ring is a great size and looks good on my hand. Can't wait to show it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it - wear it alot
 from MN,  Jul 6, 2011

It's thick and sturdy. Mine has shades of green and blue so I can wear it with alot of outfits. It's very unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than pictured
 from New York,  Dec 8, 2010

Beautiful ring, even nicer than in the picture. It fits me perfectly and you can adjust it to make it bigger, but it doesn't look like you can make it much smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Connecticut,  Nov 18, 2010

This ring is beautiful and fits perfectly , even for those of us who have large fingers. Delivery was fast. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone Ring
 from New Mexico,  Oct 19, 2010

The ring is beautiful and I really liked it, however, for me, the ring is too large and even though the ring is adjustable, it is too large for my hands ( I have real small hands-ring size 4-1/2) I will keep the ring and maybe give it as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 Oct 16, 2010

If you like very large chunky style rings you will like this ring. I think it is a great ring for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone ring
 from Kinston, NC,  Jun 7, 2011

the ring was larger than I expected. I loved the idea that it was adjustable.When I adjusted it to a bigger finger, it did not fit or look like the picture. IIt's a beautiful ring for long slender fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Abalone attitude silver ring (Mexico)
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  May 24, 2011

I am happy with this adjustable ring, especially when your fingers swell. You can wear it on any finger and the quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone Silver Ring
 Oct 26, 2010

I just love this ring, it is a real show stopper, I found it to be well crafted and the design unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something is wrong
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 20, 2014

Maybe it's me, but when I adjust it, it breaks! Not just one time, but it is happening with the replacement also...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it broke
 from chicago,  Feb 18, 2013

the ring is good looking and flexible. the ring broke several weeks after having it. to have it soldered costs more than the ring. reviews stated it was fragile, with the stone falling out. my stone is secure but the ring is in two pieces.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, stunning ring, however...read on
 from Colorado,  Jul 3, 2012

Beautiful, stunning ring...however...this is the second one that I've purchased in the last 4 months. I wore the 1st one often and was given a ton of compliments. Then one day someone pointed out that the main rock was misisng from the center. It had fallen out. I loved the ring so much, that I ordered a 2nd one. Now I wear it sparingly & remove it when I wash my hands, which I didn't do before. I gave it an average rating because I am really in the middle on this one, georgous ring, but the quality is not great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not too good, but worth the $ if even you only enjoy it for a short time.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One Size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not recommend this ring it turned green.
 from Lebanon, Tn,  Feb 28, 2012

The ring turned green within a week of my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was okay but not very shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Michigan,  Jun 9, 2011

Absolutely beautiful ring!!!!! A really great buy!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from Houston,  May 24, 2011

Seemed to be a little smaller than I thought it would be. But nice looking....probably not good for a woman with smaller hands, it is big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
albalone attitude silver ring
 from new milford ct,  May 24, 2011

It truly is one of the most beautiful ring I own. The craftmanship is flawless and it looks like a very expensive piece. I get compliments on it wherever I go, even by complete strangers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone Ring
 from Madison, Wisc.,  Apr 19, 2011

Really like this ring, I get compliments whenever I wear it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? a little big but not bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone Attitude Silver Ring
 from Indy, IN,  Apr 14, 2011

This ring has garnered so many, many compliments! I love wearing it because it fits so well, partly because it is adjustable. It is very large, yet tasteful. The colors of the stones reflect colors so nicely and the silver setting is very well crafted. I really like the ring...I also have a tourquise ring very similar to this that was also ordered via O.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is perfectly matched to display ring
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is better than expected
  • Did the product fit true to size? The ring is somewhat adjustable, so it is perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Abalone Attitude Ring
 from San Jose CA,  Apr 12, 2011

I bought the Abalone Attitude Ring for my granddaughter who is attending college. She is very happy with this ring. Since it is bendable she can wear it on any finger that suits her. The quality is great. It is a very good looking ring with the nice colors as shown on your insite. I have recommended your site to my friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought