Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
abalone ring
 from Ashburn, VA,  Oct 29, 2010

I was a little startled by the appearance of this ring right out of the package, but once on my hand, I loved it. Very comfortable. I adjusted mine to about a size 8 1/2. It would look funny spread apart much more, but the adjustibility factor is what makes it so comfortable. Very contemporary and avant guarde. Kind of large, though. Covers my right ring finger up to the first knuckle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it - wear it alot
 from MN,  Jul 6, 2011

It's thick and sturdy. Mine has shades of green and blue so I can wear it with alot of outfits. It's very unique.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than pictured
 from New York,  Dec 8, 2010

Beautiful ring, even nicer than in the picture. It fits me perfectly and you can adjust it to make it bigger, but it doesn't look like you can make it much smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Connecticut,  Nov 18, 2010

This ring is beautiful and fits perfectly , even for those of us who have large fingers. Delivery was fast. Great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Wash DC,  Nov 18, 2010

I just received it in the mail and couldn't wait to put it on! I love it. The ring is very sizeable so you can wear it on the second finger or change your mind and wear it on your ring finger. I have large fingers for a girl so the ring is a great size and looks good on my hand. Can't wait to show it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone Ring
 from New Mexico,  Oct 19, 2010

The ring is beautiful and I really liked it, however, for me, the ring is too large and even though the ring is adjustable, it is too large for my hands ( I have real small hands-ring size 4-1/2) I will keep the ring and maybe give it as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 Oct 16, 2010

If you like very large chunky style rings you will like this ring. I think it is a great ring for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone ring
 from Kinston, NC,  Jun 7, 2011

the ring was larger than I expected. I loved the idea that it was adjustable.When I adjusted it to a bigger finger, it did not fit or look like the picture. IIt's a beautiful ring for long slender fingers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcrafted Abalone attitude silver ring (Mexico)
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  May 24, 2011

I am happy with this adjustable ring, especially when your fingers swell. You can wear it on any finger and the quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone Silver Ring
 Oct 26, 2010

I just love this ring, it is a real show stopper, I found it to be well crafted and the design unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Michigan,  Jun 9, 2011

Absolutely beautiful ring!!!!! A really great buy!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty good
 from Houston,  May 24, 2011

Seemed to be a little smaller than I thought it would be. But nice looking....probably not good for a woman with smaller hands, it is big.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
albalone attitude silver ring
 from new milford ct,  May 24, 2011

It truly is one of the most beautiful ring I own. The craftmanship is flawless and it looks like a very expensive piece. I get compliments on it wherever I go, even by complete strangers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone Ring
 from Madison, Wisc.,  Apr 19, 2011

Really like this ring, I get compliments whenever I wear it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the product fit true to size? a little big but not bad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abalone Attitude Silver Ring
 from Indy, IN,  Apr 14, 2011

This ring has garnered so many, many compliments! I love wearing it because it fits so well, partly because it is adjustable. It is very large, yet tasteful. The colors of the stones reflect colors so nicely and the silver setting is very well crafted. I really like the ring...I also have a tourquise ring very similar to this that was also ordered via O.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is perfectly matched to display ring
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is better than expected
  • Did the product fit true to size? The ring is somewhat adjustable, so it is perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Abalone Attitude Ring
 from San Jose CA,  Apr 12, 2011

I bought the Abalone Attitude Ring for my granddaughter who is attending college. She is very happy with this ring. Since it is bendable she can wear it on any finger that suits her. The quality is great. It is a very good looking ring with the nice colors as shown on your insite. I have recommended your site to my friends.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high impact
 Mar 22, 2011

Only wear this ring if you want to get noticed. It's not for shrinking violets. With this ring, you don't need other jewelry...very unusual, dynamic...I love it. AND it's adjustable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 from Radcliff, KY,  Mar 1, 2011

Beautiful piece of art for the money. I have been asked already where I purchased it from. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abalone ss ring
 from portland, OR,  Feb 24, 2011

Actually, the ring was prettier than pictured on line. It is a big ring, but I wear it on my forefinger and it looks great. Because I had never had any jewelry containing abalone before, I was really surprised at how striking the ring was. I will recommend this ring to my friends. Thank you. Elizabeth C. G.xxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something is wrong
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 20, 2014

Maybe it's me, but when I adjust it, it breaks! Not just one time, but it is happening with the replacement also...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought