Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Culver City, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

Received the bamboo screen panel in good condition. It is so beautiful...but I found the same item from another seller's website in much lower price. I have been buying from Overstock because of the quality of the products and good pricing but this one just slip on me. I should have checked othe sites before clicking "buy." :(

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Choice
 from Sunny California,  May 22, 2012

I bought this for an outside yard screen, and it works for it's use. It is a little shorter than i wanted, but then it would be heavier/awkward if it was taller. The "fabric hinges" color blends nicely (yay mine is not white). Keep in mind it is Natural bamboo so it's irregular design & the legs are not quite level. The price was reasonable and was shipped promptly. I decided that if it didn't work for my use outside, I was going to use it for a bed headboard...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well it IS bamboo, so expect the natural look
  • How accurate was the sizing? suitable for my use
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings Asia into the room
 from Catonsville, MD,  Apr 26, 2011

This product is priced very fairly and is a welcomed addition to my bedroom. The construction was more sturdy than I anticipated. The only thing that was a detraction for me is the whit tape that holds the panels together. I think a different color would have blended better, but it still looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo screen
 from Arkansas,  Mar 17, 2011

Just what I was looking for...a little to small, so I ordered another one. LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only One Side
 Jan 21, 2015

This screen is well made and attractive. But, upon arrival, I learned it is not full rods of bamboo. It is strips of bamboo. I needed the screen as a room divider, too. Unfinished side is not attractive, so I returned item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY LOVE!!
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Mar 11, 2014

Couldn't ask for a better deal. The quality of the screen is really good. Very sturdy. Very well made -- and beautiful, too. For the price, I wasn't expecting such a beauty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from whittier ca,  Dec 2, 2012

love this product it matches any decor even kids rooms and is kid proof

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Oct 2, 2012

I am using it outside on my patio for privacy. Seems sturdy and works as expected! Came quickly after I placed order.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought