Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent addition
 Aug 20, 2016

excellent addition to my living room decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really sweet!
 Jun 11, 2016

My husband wanted this for redecorating our bedroom so I reluctantly ordered it. It's actually beautifully made and very sweet looking! Its not so big or over powering that it negatively stands out but it adds a really cute interesting piece to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Norris
 May 9, 2016

Whole family loves him! Nice size and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice decorator item
 Apr 27, 2016

This is a handmade wooden giraffe and it fits well in my Safari decor. The ear was broken off during shipping but rather than send it back I glued it back in place and it doesn't affect the statue. It's a lightweight wood and sits nicely on my mantle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walks in beauty
 Apr 1, 2016

Superb craftsmanship makes this giraffe statue an I during piece. Grabs the essence of the giraffe!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love This Giraffe!
 Mar 22, 2016

It is so cute, and very well made. The item is well balanced, too, and does not tip over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size,
 Feb 23, 2016

really cute,better looking in person,love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meredith
 Feb 3, 2016

beautiful. Exactly what the receiver wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wooden giraffe
 Dec 28, 2015

Just what I wanted. Perfect size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter's Desirre
 Dec 17, 2015

My middle granddaughter loves giraffes, so I bought her this for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Giraffes
 Dec 8, 2015

This was a replacement of a giraffe statue I was given many years ago. It's perfect, just what I wanted and fits right in where the old one stood. If you like giraffes I would highly recommend this one for your collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Nov 23, 2015

Got this for my wife and she loves it. Great price, fast delivery, great products. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tepe
 Nov 10, 2015

Nice size. Purchased for a gift, am sure the recipient will be excited. Impressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steve
 Nov 6, 2015

It just came and its a cool accent to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful giraffe
 Nov 3, 2015

I am not a collector or a fan of figurines and other knick-knacks but I just fell in love with this giraffe immediately. I was on the site looking for some bed sheets and just happened to this giraffe advertised on the right bar in the column "you might also like". And I just bought it on a whim. Beautiful craftsmanship and very graceful figurine. Also glad to be buying stuff hand made in Africa. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Oct 12, 2015

absolutely beautiful, very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden Giraffe
 Sep 25, 2015

Item was delivered as promised, box was a little crushed but the Giraffe was in perfect condition. He is very cute and he looks very authentic. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece of Art
 Aug 23, 2015

Exactly as described...I loved it and get several compliments when people see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute
 Jul 29, 2015

The Giraffe is exactly as described in the product details. I bought it for my granddaughter who loves anything giraffe and she keeps it on her dresser with her collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giraffe
 Jul 28, 2015

He is really cute and I really like him. He is in my living room and adds a dash of color to the mantel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought