Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
brake easily
 Jun 10, 2015

10 minutes and it was brake one piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The puzzle is exactly what is advertised although upon opening it, we caught a book breadth of cigarette smell. After a little cleaning and finishing with linseed oil, it was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lotus Puzzle
 Apr 21, 2015

It is fun both taking the puzzle apart as well as trying to put it together again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms A
 Mar 14, 2015

This present to my partner was his to take apart and he put it back together in 1/2 hour. Said is was FUN!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very engaging! Fun to figure out. Beautiful crafting of puzzle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a wonderful item
 Jan 20, 2015

I gave it to my husband as a birthday gift. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brain teaser
 Jan 20, 2015

Gift for son, he loves brainteasers. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kmom4ever
 Jan 9, 2015

The finish on this was ill and lifeless. Bought it for a gift and didn't give it 'cause I would have been embarrassed. The pieces fit but sure didn't look like the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Dec 30, 2014

Item is nice a fits together well. Only downside is that pieces of wood are of different colors. Just remember it is small like they said, but it DID say its true size up front. Wife loves it. Nice little nik-nak gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
puzzle
 Dec 18, 2014

Have always loved wooden dimensional puzzles. This will be a great piece to have on a coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lotus Puzzle
 from Battle Ground, WA,  Dec 12, 2014

We bought this puzzle for our parents and they love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
appreciate the hand carving.
 from Southern Oregon. Specifically, Grants Pass.,  Dec 6, 2014

Small and too intricate for a three year old. Plan to give the puzzle to an adult. Looks quite sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from South Carolina,  Sep 3, 2014

Wood was a little bit rough but grandkids love taking them apart and putting them back together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wood and craftsmanship.
 from Eastern Washington,  Aug 11, 2014

The wood on this puzzle is beautiful and the craftsmanship and carving are very, very nice. This puzzle is not for beginners!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clever little puzzle
 from Camarillo, CA,  Jul 26, 2014

I bought this puzzle because I had gotten a gift certificate to Overstock by donating blood. Was looking for something of the value of the certificate, and this fit the bill. Also reminded me of a puzzle I had as a kid. I think it goes together the same way. As I took it apart, it seemed very familiar, and as I tried to put it together I realized it's been a while! Eventually succeeded. Craftsmanship is fine, nothing extraordinary. Cool gift for kids, probably.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from GMF CO,  Jun 24, 2014

A little loose fitting but still neat. Not terribly difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcarved Lotus Puzzle from Cambodia
 from Denver,  May 7, 2014

This puzzle is an early Christmas gift to an outstanding cabinet maker. It is special in that the puzzle comes from a cottage industry in Cambodia. A fun gift to give that was not expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Wooden Puzzle
 from Oregon,  Mar 11, 2014

My husband really enjoys puzzles so I got this one for him. He spent some time hAVING FUN TO SOLVE THIS PUZZLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handcarved Lotus Puzzle (Cambodia )
 from BC Canada,  Feb 25, 2014

Handcarved Lotus Puzzle (cambodia).I like the Puzzle an i haveing fun withe the puzzle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Challenging!
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 1, 2014

I purchased this as a Christmas gift and the recipient says not only is it challenging, he called it "evil"!! But, I think he is enjoying it and determined to master it. In fact, just taking it apart is a challenge. So, if you have anyone who thinks they're a champion of these types of puzzles, this is the one to put their modesty in place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought