Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
absolutely LOVE IT
 Jan 21, 2015

This was even more beautiful in person than online. It's one of the most precious things on my walls. I'm delighted with my decision to make this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely a 5-star
 from TX,  Sep 24, 2014

Ordered this and the Palm Tree metal wall art and they are both awesome. We have art niches in our upstairs hallway that we added them to and they look beautiful. The quality is excellent and the colors are vibrant. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair
 from California,  Oct 31, 2014

The colors looked better online than in reality. I ended up hanging it outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree of Life Wall Art is Great!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 14, 2014

This is the second Tree of LIfe Metal Wall Art I have ordered and am very pleased with both products. I needed something for a space in my kitchen and this piece hit on all the colors needed. The piece is well constructed and beautifully painted. The colors are more pastel than vibrant so if you are looking for a bright colored piece, this would not be for you. I plan on purchasing another piece for one of my bathrooms in my home. Thank you for making these available and showcasing the Haitian artists.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it but returned it
 from New Jersey,  Mar 1, 2014

Just didn't mtch what I was doing in the room but it was really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Aug 20, 2015

Well made, colorful and nice sized!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn ********
 Apr 9, 2015

This piece of art is beautifully painted, only concern is it is a bit warped (probably unavoidable) and there is no hanger on the back. The portion of the piece where I need to hang it is away from the wall. Need to find something to hang it with that will not be seen,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful!
 Feb 10, 2015

Very pretty colors and looks amazing on my pale yellow wall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This piece has beautiful colors and great detail. I don't know how they get such small details in their work. It has sparked a lot of conversations and we love the fact it is of recycled material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought