Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great artwork, from recycled oil drums
 from Tallahassee, Fl,  Feb 14, 2012

Great wall hangings for special place in your patio, kitchen or where ever you want a unique splash of color, There Geko’s are very cool, and I have received lot’s of compliments from them already.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very hight quality considering the product and how it’ made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My geckos
 from Ct,  Feb 26, 2014

I am getting ready for spring and summer! I purchased these painted geckos as decorations for the white painted garage. They will go on either side of the garage that is in my back yard and overlooks my garden. I think they will give great splash of color and bring a caribean look to my back yard. My husband thinks I paid too much, buy I loved the idea that it was made out of recycled tin drums, the vivid colors attracted me and I would like to help the people who painstakingly made them. I will push my friends to purchase as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheery
 from Minnesota,  Oct 11, 2013

He adds a nice touch of cheer and whimsy to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from East Texas,  Aug 6, 2013

These little guys are adorable!!! I have most of them. This one is especially pretty. The colors are over the top. He will look so good on your patio or garden. Keep in mind he is small. They are all small but you will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful decoration.
 from San Diego, CA,  May 10, 2013

The colorful wall art brings cheer to any environment you want to liven up. Very versatile.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oil drum art
 from Tucson, AZ,  Apr 25, 2013

Cute lizards with bright colors and easy to hang hooks.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gecko wall art
 from Atlanta,Georgia USA,  Nov 13, 2012

The product is very pretty,but the price is too high!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand painted metal wall art
 from Glendale,CA,  Jul 19, 2012

I love the quality, although small for the price, bought 3 to fill the wall.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really terrific product. A can't miss item
 from Wilton, CT,  Apr 19, 2012

Just loved this. They really added a wonderful accent to my wall. I am thinking about ordering two more. I also have the frog which was equally wonderful. And the products are made in Haiti--a country that really needs our support.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It matched the onsite colors exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute and colorful
 from Morrisonville, NY,  May 23, 2011

We hung it on the wall in my sons bathroom and it looks great. I do wish it had been bigger, but I ordered a second and made them a pairing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
13" oil drum gecko
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 25, 2010

Too cute and seems to be holding up great outside. However, I need to order a couple more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from Henderson, NV,  Feb 6, 2010

Just as pretty and colorful as online, wish they were bigger though. Looks great on my courtyard wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought