Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful piece of craftsmanship - no regrets
 from Bay Area, CA,  Dec 18, 2012

My husband and I are very satisfied with this table. We bought it to play a prominent role in our living room; it brings character and a warm, rich and comfortable ambiance to the room. There a few flaws (from the hand painted decor) but these add the character handmade pieces have that my husband and I look for. We both like rich and warm interior design/decor and this is definitely a fit for us, I polished the piece with orange extract moisturizing cleaner and it brought out a beautiful luster in the leather; the light combined with the moisturizing cleaner brings out the small folds and subtleties of the leather's texture which gives an "old world" feel. Very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little warmer in vibe but very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, very solid - delivered in one piece, no shaky self assembly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy.
 Mar 28, 2015

I bought this about nine months ago and am as pleased as I was the day it arrived. The oriental mural is nicely detailed and somewhat subtle in tone, which adds to its richness. It has been admired. Looks like more than the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Table
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 26, 2013

This is a very solid table that came well packaged and delivered in just a few days free of charge. I am very happy with the quality and the price. It is a bit heavier than I had imagined which makes it more substantial, I am overall very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Satisfied
 Mar 1, 2016

This is a very beautiful and unique piece of furniture. It looks very expensive. The picture doesn't do it any justice as it is far more lovely in person. I would definitely purchase this item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 Nov 16, 2015

This table is beautiful. It did not arrive in pristine condition, there is evidence of damage that was repaired but the table is so elegant I decided to keep it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from United States,  Jan 16, 2015

Table is very sturdy. Clearly it's a Chinese knockoff of a more expensive design....so we'll see how it weathers the test of time. Also...the way it was packed was horrendous....I can only imagine that some arrive damaged....looks like it was floated over from China.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
We appreciate you taking the time to write a product review. Improvements have recently been made to the packaging to ensure the item arrives undamaged. Should you ever receive a damaged item please contact us for assistance with a replacement/ return. Thank you for shopping with us.
 
 
Rating
My amazing Leather Cooffe Table
 from Brawley, CA,  Sep 26, 2014

OMG I can't believe I ordered this on Tuesday and it was delivered today, Friday. FREE Shipping and packed as if it were coming across the world. I have never been so thrilled with a purchase. This table was a steal and so beautiful!!!!! I am a believer in OVERSTOCK :) On to looking for a rung to put under it. Thank you so much for excellent service. I give you 5 STARS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from FL,  Mar 2, 2013

beautiful, large and heavy. packaged well for shipping

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table well desgined
 from DC,  Feb 20, 2013

The table arrived in good shape we were extremely pleased at the detail or design . The entire table was solid wood throughout.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color as indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product featured solid wood throughout
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product was true to details
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought