Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Dec 10, 2013

This is a beautiful mirror. It is not very large; however, it is very versatile and lovely in many spaces in our house. We did finally pick one place for the mirror. I highly recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Imperial Beach, CA,  Oct 10, 2013

Although not a large mirror, it is just the right size for where I will be hanging it. The gold pops and the design is exotic. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL
 from West Virginia,  May 7, 2012

This mirror was purchased to go in a bathroom with a yellow antique claw foot tub. It is the perfect size for over the sink and it really makes the room. It is just something you can't find when looking in department stores or home improvement stores. It is truly beautiful. It arrived quickly and was well packaged.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth it!
 from Fremont, CA,  Jan 3, 2015

Very nice mirror, larger than expected. Shipment took a while to arrive, but was well worth the wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror - Unusual Decorator's Touch
 from Seal Beach, California,  Jul 22, 2014

I bought this mirror as a Feng Shui fame area enhancement, but if you are not into Feng Shui, it is still a beautiful mirror to use as an enhancement for any wall, like a painting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-painted Marigold Mirror (Peru)
 from Seneca Falls NY,  May 15, 2014

The Hand-painted Marigold Mirror (Peru) is absolutely beautiful! So happy with this purchase since it really adds a special quality of beauty to the room. It is amazing! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Decorative Mirror
 from Burr Ridge, Illinois,  Mar 21, 2014

This is a beautiful decorative mirror. It's just a bit pricey in my opinion but I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Howard Lake, MN,  Mar 11, 2014

Wasn't as nice looking as I expected, but will use it in another room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Port Orchard WA,  Mar 9, 2014

Smaller than I thought but lovely as an accent piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall mirror
 from Punta Gorda, FL,  Feb 18, 2014

Very attractive mirror, wish it were slightly bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty little accent mirror
 from delaware,  Nov 1, 2013

Just the right size to use over the antique, country buffet in the livingroom entry way. Brightens up the wall as the first thing you see when you open the fron door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a lovely present for a new home gift.
 from Luckey Ohio,  Oct 7, 2013

The gift was wonderful and I was happy to send it. I had so much trouble having it delivered. The order went in on Sept. 1 and the present wasn't delivered until Sept 20. This was not acceptable since it was a gift. The customer service finally after 3 different correspondences gave me a membership to overstock and $xx.xx credit. I would have been happier if they hurried the delivery and paid attention to my complaint instead of compensating me in another form. I have ordered many items and have not had this problem - i hope this is the one and only time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique mirror
 from Georgia,  Mar 7, 2013

smaller than I imagined but still works in a small guest bathroom or narrow wall. the painting and colors are beautiful and is unique for a mirror. very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror but looks small
 from Seatlle,WA,  Jan 30, 2013

I recently purchased his mirror for our entry way and it matches the photo associated with the product. It looks beautiful and has a lovely golden hue. However, as mentioned by a few people before, it looks smaller than one would imagine since I believe it is 20' round if u measure the distance between the outermost points of the carving. Also, It is lightweight since I think the carving is NOT etched on glass but it is actually painted on the wooden frame and covered with acrylic sheet. But it is a good deal for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror
 from Swarthmore, PA,  Dec 22, 2012

This looks beautiful in my bedroom along with the ruby medallion mirror

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre Marigold
 from Pine Grove Mills, PA,  Sep 26, 2012

This item is just o.k. not the eye-popper I was hoping for. The colors are muted and it looks a bit cheap.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks cheap
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from GA,  Jun 13, 2012

This mirror is simply beautiful. It arrived in perfect condition and exceeded my expectations. It looks just like the picture. This is a very unique piece.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 8, 2012

I am very pleased with this mirror. It is actually even prettier than I expected - the detail work around the edge is shiny and has a gold hue. The mirror fits perfectly in my small bathroom. It is a smaller mirror though - be sure to look at the dimensions. It was carefully packaged and I had no complaints with the way it was shipped. I would highly recommend this gorgeous mirror!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate - look at the dimensions in the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marigold Mirror
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Feb 3, 2012

Gorgeous! Surprisingly light-weight. The detailing is beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror
 from Oakland NJ,  Jan 14, 2012

The mirror is for my living space. The mirror works as a decoration and also for those quick look at your self for last minute touch ups before you go out. All my friends who see it loves it. My mother even liked it and she is very pickly..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It looked exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought