Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from NC,  Jan 21, 2014

I gave it to my daughter and she eas delighted as it was so unique!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was listed as a bracelet for a child
 from Plantation, FL,  Jun 15, 2013

I looked for bracelets for a child. When I received it, I was surprised to find that it was for a small adult, not a child

  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Bead Bracelet
 from 48071,  May 2, 2012

I sent back this bracelet because the size of it was too large for my wrist.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? too large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice designs
 from Cambridge, MN,  Dec 28, 2011

i gave to my niece and she likes it a lot! well crafted designs.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was pleased
 from Houston area,  Oct 11, 2011

this was a very nice inexpensive bracelet and would be a nice gift for most any woman

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was a gift..but appeared to be great
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bracelet and wear it all the time!
 from Drexel Hill PA,  Jun 22, 2011

Such quality for such a small price----wear it all the time as it seems to go with every outfit I own.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duller than pix.
 Jan 8, 2011

I thought the pictures of these online were really beautiful and fun, but when they arrived, I was pretty disappointed. The beads were much duller than the pictures and not as colorful. The bracelet is also made for a very small wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Medford, MA,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought 4 of these bracelets for Christmas gifts. They were all beautiful in their own individual way. All recipients loved them. Two were older women and 2 were teenagers. Reasonable price for the nice product. I found that the Worldstock collection had really nice, unique items. Thanks, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Disappointed
 from Godfrey, IL,  Dec 18, 2010

On the website these bracelets looked very nice, but in person these bracelets to me were very cheap looking. I was not happy as they were gifts and am sending them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undecided
 Nov 29, 2010

Lovely, but a little disappointed. I love these handcrafted jewelry, but it's a bit pricy. On top of that, it's only one bracelet. It'd be a great bargain if it came with 3, the pic is a little misleading. I bought it for my sister, hopefully she likes it. I feel like I could get this item for a lot cheaper if i went to the country and bought it.. oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from North Carolina,  Nov 5, 2010

These bracelets were purchased for gifts but I am so tempted to keep them for myself! They are very attractive and will go with so many different things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful item
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jun 11, 2010

Love,love,love this bracelet. It came promptly within a couple of days. It is absolutelyl beautiful and the price certainly can't be beat. I can't stop looking at it on my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Apr 26, 2010

This was given as a gift so I didn't get a chance to see it personally but the recepient absolutely loved!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gifts to friends and myself!!
 from McLoud, Oklahoma,  Mar 6, 2010

I have now ordered at least 4 of these bracelets, originally for myself, and ended up giving them as gifts. Hence, I keep ordering more for myself. All of the orders have arrived quickly and were well packaged in a nice, sturdy cardboard box. The last order arrived in the same way with an added touch: Each bracelet was in a small drawstring bag with the "Worldstock" emblem on it. Anyone associated with Overstock.com knows what that means and adds a little something extra to the bracelet. I wear my bracelet at least twice a week. It goes with any style and color of clothing. I always receive comments about how beautiful the colors are and how nicely the beads are arranged. Each bracelet is made differently so you may wear several at a time and not look as though you are wearing the same jewelry. I will continue to give these as gifts and continually replenish my own supply. They are priced so that they make a fine "thank you" or "thinking of you" gift. The way they are packaged allows them to ship without a worry about being damaged. I would recommend them to anyone -- female or male friends and acquaintances!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought