Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Still Beautiful
 from Cocoa Beach, Florida,  Jan 11, 2012

I actually purchased this dress two years ago and I have worn it every spring/summer. The colors have not faded or dulled and there is no bleeding, which I was expecting. Very vibrant, beautiful and attention grabbing, this dress is well worth the money.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color matched wonderfully.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is great and durable!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was on point~!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avalee
 from Carlsbad, N.M,  Mar 2, 2011

Just got this dress yesterday 3-1-11 It is beautifull. Great for summer. I can dress it up or down. Love the colors. It looks just like what you see in the pic. I just wished they had more in other colors. I think you we be very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Woodstock, GA,  Aug 17, 2010

I am so impressed with this dress and have worn it a few times already. The color is the most gorgeous blue and the material is soft. The fit is perfect and slimming. I am 5 foot 10 and the length is perfect. It is designed such that it actually gives a little lift to the 'girls' so that is a bonus. Would definitely recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-painted Bird of Paradise Royal Blue Sundress
 from Lillian, Al,  May 21, 2010

Wife loves it. It's good quality for a low price..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
could never waer this in public
 from atlanta,  Feb 21, 2014

you cant wear a bra with this dress & the fabric is really thin, not something I could ever wear in public - I might as well go topless

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 4, 2012

This dress is very nice and look wonderful. The fabric is loose but has body and the design is very flattering. I looks like it is a little wrinkled but that is part of the charm of this casual dress. I hangs beautifully and on slightly olive skin the color look beautiful. The halter has a small cross over which keeps it a little more modest. One of the best I have tried from Overstock.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color match was excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material and and construction are very nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size 10 right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the Best Halter Dress
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Jun 20, 2012

I did not nk what I was going to get when I order this dress. This dress is so nice you can dress it up or down. You can wear it to church with some flat, just put on a jacket for service and when service is order you can take the jacket off and keep it moving. I think a got a very nice dress for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, a great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice the quality for the summer is nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and colorful
 from massachusets,  Jun 11, 2012

This dress is so pretty. I like the way it flows. It will be perfect for wearing in Hawaii. I have a large chest, and the halter fits nicely.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, definitely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits fairly well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress
 from NY,NY,  Jun 3, 2012

I really wished that I could wear this dress it is quite pretty. Unfortunately the top was designed for those with a small cup size. My 36C could not fit even though the dress was my size (medium).Recommended for those who can go braless.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Top was too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress
 from Virginia,  May 16, 2012

Love this and felt comfortable and colorful at a Garden Wedding. The colors are vibrant and it is a style that you can either dress it up with accessories and heels or dress it down with filp flops or flats and a big hat. You can throw a jacket on and wear it to work and be ready for the evening without changing. Very versitile. Hope you enjoy.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Color is vibrant and rich the print screen at the bottom really pops
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is cool and comfy with elastic so it fits snug but not too tight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is normal and with an "A" line, it is a little forgiving in the hip area.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from West Des Moines, IA,  May 2, 2012

Beautiful little sun dress! I'm a bit curvy and this dress really accents my features- in a nice way!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love it!!!
 from Seattle,  Jul 30, 2011

Everyone is complementing me each time I wear this dress

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top