For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Passport cover
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 9, 2012

I liked the passport cover for several reasons. I am US born and when I travel I have found that flashing a royal blue US passport cover is not the smartest thing to do. Although when you get to the check out you must remove your passport from the sleeve, the agent will not accept the passport in its cover.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, camel brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is a little bigger than the actual U.S. passport but not sufficient so that it would come out.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Passport cover
 from New York, NY,  Nov 21, 2011

A very inexpensive passport cover for the quality of leather.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect - my passport fits just nicely inside
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Embossed Leather, good pick!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 25, 2011

I enjoy my passport cover, real leather. It fits perfectly over passport.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? High quality.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than plain old black color
 from Israel,  Jul 16, 2013

Very nice, thin cover for your passport. There is a bar relief picture on the cover of a world map. I put my international passport in it. Fits one passport, nothing else.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice color and design. Light weight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover Your Passport with the World
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 18, 2013

With a family of five, I'm always wasting time looking through the passports to find a particular person's. I finally got the brilliant idea of getting a different color for each family member (DUH!). Great stocking stuffer or graduation gift, too!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 17, 2013

I bought the set with the bag tags it looks beautiful

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Republic, MO,  Jan 1, 2013

We gave two of these for Christmas. They were great gifts!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was excellent detailing
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Passport covers
 from Rantoul, IL,  Sep 10, 2012

The pass port covers was beautiful and the colors are rich. Sewn very well that will last for a long time through my travels.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft beautiful, rich color leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Felt good about my purchase, until...
 from Long Beach, CA,  Nov 3, 2011

I was so excited about my purchase. I was using cruelty free leather, Carbon neutral transportation, helping developing countries, and a price that was affordable. I now know why there is not a picture of the inside on the website. It's not very finished. It seems rather flimsy. The size is a bit larger than a US passport, but I guess they had to make it a universal size. I ended up keeping it because after all it is just a passport cover. Oh, and don't try and ask an O.Co representative to tell you anything about it, they were useless and had no further information.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? a bit large but accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top