Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
tribal pillow covers
 from tulsa,ok,  Aug 22, 2014

made of jute. weave is beautiful, great quality. the patterns are amazing! love the colors! color is just right,not too dull and not to bright perfect. goes well with decor such as spanish indian, mayan ,african, collective. happy with this product. looks great on med brown sofa

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Even Better Live
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 10, 2014

Loved the colors and craftsmanship. Was the perfect shape and size. Beware, however, that they are rather flat, which was perfect for me because I use them as seat cushions for two antique, wooden chairs. Might not work well as a throw pillow.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows, but really THIN stuffing
 from Otto NC,  Nov 9, 2013

The pillow covers are beautiful, exactly what i wanted and expected. However, the filling really never has fluffed up as much as wanted or expected. I will have to add some 'fill' to make this work as i wish. However, the workmanship and design/execution of the covers, themselves, is excellent! Quite beautiful. Only gave it a 'good' rating because of the paucity of the filling. the outer cover is lovely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift
 from Cape Cod, MA,  May 9, 2013

I purchased this set of two pillows as a gift for my mother-in-law, who lives out West. I cannot comment on the actual quality, sizing, nor colors as I had the items shipped directly to Arizona. I have not seen the pillows but she loves them! She commented on how unique the packaging was; the pillows arrived flat but then puffed up. She loves the colors and I thought the price for a package of 2 Kilims could not be beat! Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very washed out
 from DC,  Nov 28, 2012

The color in reality was very disappointing not the vibrant, rich orange i was expecting--almost a washed out burgundy. Not what I need at all. I am returning them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice kilim pillows!
 from Vicksburg. MS,  Nov 9, 2012

These are really nice pillows; they are a little flat, though. I have taken the pillow insert out and replaced it with a down insert in order to fluff them up a little. Shipping was super quick; I received them within 3 days.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tribal Kilim Pillows
 from South Bend, Indiana (GO NOTRE DAME!),  Apr 2, 2012

Received these pillows very promptly. At first I thought they only sent me one as the package was very flat and didn't think there was any way they could fit two in there, but, they were both in there! My only comment would be that it takes a bit of time for them to regain their full shape due to the packaging and shipping method used. A nice edition to my family room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I couldn't have chosen better!
 from CA,  Mar 18, 2012

The material is a wonderful rough, authentic kilim. These pillows are perfect to finish a rustic sofa and add character to a cozy den.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRIBAL KILM PILLOWS
 from NJ,  Feb 22, 2012

BEAUTIFUL LARGE PILLOWS, COLORS ARE VERY RICH. THE TEXTURE HOWEVER IS VERY SIMILIAR TO BURLAP, SO NOT VERY COMFORTABLE NEXT TO THE SKIN. MIX IN OTHER PILLOWS THAT ARE NOT OF THIS TEXTURE AND YOU'RE GOOD TO GO.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top