Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Album, not great quality
 from ny,  Jun 7, 2012

Very cute album but it is falling apart. Is not holding up over time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. does not hold up over time
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PHOTO ALBUM
 from waukee, iowa,  Dec 28, 2009

I bought these for family to keep our Hawaii trip photos in them. The only thing I worry about is the pages are so delicate. Otherwise it is way cool, and worth the money spent. The binding is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Unique
 from Thompsonville, IL,  Dec 22, 2009

The Palm Tree Photo Album is such a unique item, and made a perfect gift. I looked over all the albums in this grouping, and finally chose the Palm Tree one because it appeared to have fewer of the small pieces of leaves, bean pods, etc. in the construction. After reading the few bad reviews that stated that some of the albums had shoddy workmanship and were very small in size, I was VERY PLEASANTLY SURPRISED when I took the album out of it's shipping package today.The album is very sturdy and the workmanship is great! I expected a handmade item and that's what I received. However, it doesn't look shoddy or cheaply made. And the size is larger than many reviews stated. The album is about an inch larger on all sides than the photos it holds. The color is rich, and the construction materials are strong and firmly attached. Don't hesitate to order one of these albums - you'll thank yourself for doing so!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very, Very nice
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 18, 2009

Beautiful and unique. And surprisingly good quality considering the materials used. Can't go wrong for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique
 from Sacramento,  Jun 23, 2008

I bought this as a present for a friend who loves palm trees and photoalbums. It was a very beautifully crafted piece. I was originally a little dissappointed that it didn't have more room for photos but got over it quickly when I saw how unique it was. I bet there aren't two that are exactly alike!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very beautiful
 from Newton, MA,  Mar 19, 2008

This album is great for a gift, or just a little memento of an event. It is beautifully crafted and demands to be picked up and looked at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, but small
 from NJ,  Mar 10, 2008

I thought the photo album was going to be bigger and/or you would be able to put several photos in it. You can only actually put a very limited amount in it. It is beautiful, just not sufficent for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Photo Book
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 16, 2008

This is an awesome handmade piece that boasts real leaves and sticks in the making. The inside pages hold the photos by all 4 corners. I bought this for my mother for display on the coffee table, nice look, totally looks like one of a kind. If you are in doubt, just add to your cart! You will love this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Deal
 from Frisco, TX,  Jan 14, 2008

I saw these in California for over $30. This is a great value for such a Unique Album.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The photo album was much better than I anticipated. The workmanship and quality of the album was wonderful. Looks a lot more expensive than what I paid for it. Very easy to pictures into.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Tree Photo Album
 from Orange County, California,  Jan 11, 2008

EXCELLENT!!! I gave this as a gift to someone who just came back from a tropical vacation - how perfect! The craftsmanship and the uniqueness of the album really stood out and I am so very very pleased with it. I highly recommend this photo album...couldn't find anything like it in my local stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2008

It was very well made, great for vaca photos or as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very authentic
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 2, 2008

This item was definitely hand-made. Looks like something you could buy on a beach in a foreign country. Quality appears to be very good, and it's a nice size. Unique gift idea!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
photo album
 from Northridge, CA,  Dec 27, 2007

I put pictures of our honeymoon to Maui in here as a gift for my mother and she loved it. It is the perfect size for a brag book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Palm Tree Photo Album- Great Gift For Travelers
 from Wine Country, California,  Dec 22, 2007

This photo album far exceeded my expectations. It is a great value and is the perfect gift for a person who travels to warm weather locations. This album provides a venue for documenting a special tropical vacation. It looks like something that one would purchase in the tropics but is of much better quality than the junk you find in tourist spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really great
 from Michigan,  Dec 18, 2007

I bought this for my sister in law who is a huge palm tree fan. I can't wait to give it to her, it is a really great album. it is made with great craftmanship and care. I was really blown away when it came in the mail. They really paid attention to all the details, even the inside of the album. The pages even have little peices of paper inbetween them. What details are included! I would highly recommend this to anyone. It will sure to be a conversation starter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 28, 2007

I bought this item for a gift and placed pcitures in it. She's going to love its beautiful unique style and design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous gift!
 from Mass.,  Jul 1, 2007

I bought this photo album as a gift for a friend who is going on a family vacation to Aruba this summer. I think I was just as excited to give it to her as she was when she opened it! It was perfect with the palm tree design on the front and is made of all natural materials. It was the perfect gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic and Unique Gift
 from Spokane, WA,  Apr 25, 2007

I ordered 16 albums for Administrative Professional's Day, and my staff enjoyed them much more than candy, flowers or git cards! The albums are wonderfully made and of good quality. Each album is as lovely as the picture on your web site, and I couldn't be more pleased with the quality of the materials and craftmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought