Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 4, 2007

I was disappointed with the item, thought it would be bigger...I decided to keep it for another part of my home,.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Netsuke Display Stand (China)
 from Washington State,  Aug 27, 2007

I have spent years looking for an affordable Netsuke stand that also would let their beauty shine and this one does that. Highly recommended for your collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Viera, FL,  Aug 16, 2007

I did not pay attention to the measurements before buying. This is really small!!! Beautiful, but too small for that price. What was I suppose to put on it? So I returned it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow it's beautiful
 from Arizona,  Jul 24, 2007

I purchased my netsuke display stand and was amazed at the painstaking packaging and the beautiful stand. It is larger than I thought (my lack of math skills) but it is beautifully made and a treasure for displaying my lovely collection. I highly recommend this item - you won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oriental Netsuke Display Stand (China)
 from Oregon,  May 26, 2007

Beautiful display stand! Larger than anticipated but has loads of space for the items I wanted to display.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natsuki Delight!
 from Plano, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

Beautiful natsuki display, especially for the price. Love it!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricey
 from Texas,  Mar 3, 2011

This is a nicely finished little piece, really no criticism of its quality, I just feel that it cost a bit too much. I am keeping it because I need it and as I said it is well made. I have not bought a netsuke shelf before so perhaps I got a real bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curio
 Jun 15, 2010

The netsuke display stand arrived today. The size is not tiny, but is small enough to sit on a table or hang on the wall. It has ample room to display small objects of varying sizes and shapes on pretty curved shelves. So, the stand is small but very nice for displaying small objects such as netsukes or cloisonne or.., The design is clearly and beautifully asian. The stands are pricey. I am very pleased and am contemplating getting a second one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from New York, NY,  Mar 9, 2008

It's too small to stand alone, but I wanted something with an asian flair that would help me to better display things on top of a credenza. This is perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from nyc, ny,  Jan 30, 2006

it is beautiful, it will be exciting to find things to fill it up

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top