Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I wanted to like it but.......
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 10, 2011

I was very disappointed in the quality of this bracelet and returned it. The metal seemed cheap and the images were very hard to see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Bracelet
 from Montgomery, AL,  Mar 7, 2011

Love the bracelet, especially the attention to detail that shows in the workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zazou
 from GA,  Jan 4, 2011

I bought this as a gift for a close friend and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Mineral Wells, TX,  Dec 25, 2010

I bought this for a friend for Christmas and she loved it. Will most likely order another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Filigree cuff bracelet
 from California,  Nov 7, 2012

This bracelet looks very pretty & it is. But I didn't buy it to just look at it. When I wear it it turns my arm green. Nothing more from India thanks. Some clear nail polish should solve the problem.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not so hot
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from San Diego,  Jun 8, 2012

I had to return this bracelet because it looked cheap and thin. It looks like it would bend if you bumped it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? somewhat, but the actual bracelet isn't evenly antiqued
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found this to be poor quality. The metal is thin and rough on the edges. It looks like low grade brass.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As stated.
 from Carlsbad, New Mexico,  Apr 22, 2012

Bought as a birthday goft for friend. She loved it. I loved it so much I am going to buy one for myself and several more for friends in other states. The brass is much brighter than it looks in the site. Just gorgeous. The design is lovely and delicate. This would be beautiful for a wedding party. It shimmers on my friend's wrist. Can not wait to get mine and get the responses from other friends. A wonderful find and gift anf terrific price. Tahnks again Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, much brighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brass Filigree Cuff Bracelet
 from Charleston, WV,  Mar 5, 2012

The animal and leaf carvings makes the bracelet elegant enough to dress up and simple enough to dress down. I also believe in supporting third world countries other than China.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Augusta, GA,  Sep 28, 2011

This is by far, my favorite bracelet. Very well made! I receive so many compliments when I wear this bracelet. I highly recommend this!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love the Cuff!
 from Martins Ferry, Ohio,  Aug 18, 2011

I loved the braclet. I'm a big fan of the cuff braclet and I wish I had bought two!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was delighted with the braclet. I gave it as a gift and it was very well recieved!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laborette
 from buffalo, new york,  Aug 13, 2011

I put it on and wore it once. right away the finish started to flake off. Its a pretty item, but I wish the quality was better.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golden Godess
 from Rio Grande Valley, Texas,  Aug 1, 2011

I'm always hesitant about buying jewelery online because I like to try it on and really see how it goes with me before purchasing an item. But when I saw this I just had to get it. I love cuffs and this one was perfect! The shipping was fast and I have gotten nothing but positive comments about it. I seriously feel like a Golden Greek Goddess when wearing it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 29, 2011

Really nice bracelet Lovely design. Feels nice on the wrist

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little larger than exspected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golden but
 from NC,  Mar 30, 2011

this item was purchased as a gift for my bridesmaids who will be wearing Black cocktail dresses ... the beautiful black stain was gobbed up in a slob of black ink. And the inside is actually scratched and stained in the black ink or stain looking stuff. (looks like the kind of stuff that is used for shoe shine). returning them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought