Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Priced option
 from NYC,  Oct 5, 2013

These can get expensive in NYC showrooms, and trust me I know! This is exactly the same as those designer poufs and I love it! I only wish it was packaged better, as from it being slightly crushed in transit, there is a line around it that with not come out. COlor is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 20, 2013

I love these! They're perfect for resting your feet or sitting around a low coffee table. They add a little pizazz to my living room and look good off to the side when they're not in use. Another great buy from Overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was the same metallic silver as seen on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather is sturdy and the stitching is strong.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the sparkle my living room needed
 from New York, NY,  May 27, 2013

I've been wanting one of these for a while but kept changing my mind about the color. I finally decided to go with the silver...it couldn't be more perfect!! Overstock is awesome!! It's nicely made and the leather is a good durable grade. It's the perfect shade of silver not being too dull or too shiny. I went back and forth between the gold, silver, and aqua. So happy with the silver. Great buy for the price, I definitely recommend this item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my ottoman!
 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  Apr 1, 2013

I am so pleased! I had been looking for a long time for one that would match my decor" parisian apartment "and the silver is perfect!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of this ottoman is better than many I have seen for twice the price and I love the simple silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger and heavier that I expected but this makes it a perfect side table
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!!!
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Mar 4, 2013

This ottoman is adorable! Perfect for a small area, and can support the weight of my feet or rearend. I put it in a den where my one year-old plays so I can sit on the floor with her. It looks awesome and is also super functional.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from CA,  Feb 2, 2013

I hemmed an hawed and finally went for it - glad I did, this is an very nice ottoman. The only con is it's not quite as soft as I had hoped, so I have placed a soft pillow on top when resting my feet watching tv.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think it's fine - not glove leather but sturdy, and does the job.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from maryland,  Jan 18, 2013

looks great in my living room - receive lots of compliments - love it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality - saw this in another color in a magazine for over 400.00!
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from NYC,  Jan 3, 2013

Just as pictured. I'm glad I found one at such a good price. These things are pricey elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ottoman was a beautiful color
 from Lynbrook, NY,  Dec 12, 2012

I was eyeing this ottoman for quite a while. Then it came on the website in a slightly different color shade at almost half the price. It was also larger than I expected. What a great find. I always get a compliment when someone sees it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moroccan ottoman
 from ny, ny,  Nov 27, 2012

LOVE THIS! briings a sense of shine and exotic detail to my living room. it is also very comfortable to sit on or to rest your feet on. its a very fabulous piece that adds alot of interest to almost any decor.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Leather Quality
 from New York, NY,  Oct 27, 2012

Quality of the leather and color were not of standard.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather is a bonded type and not of quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny shiny
 from Hinsdale,IL,  Jul 10, 2012

love this beautiful ottoman!! Adds panache to the living room

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true to size quoted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied!
 from New Jersey,  May 30, 2012

I initially ordered this ottoman and was disappointed that it came with two dark stains on it. As always customer service sent me a new one immediately and I was in love with it! The silver is softer than what it looks in the picture and stitching is grey. I love the look, exactly what I was looking for!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought