For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from lancaster, pa,  Jun 5, 2014

Bowl is gorgeous and I received it faster than I expected!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like a cheap souvenir
 from miami, fl,  Feb 15, 2012

I returned this. It was a very crude piece and while I felt a little guilty about not supporting World Market artisans, it just was not worth having. Plus scratched in large letters on the bottom was "not for food." Just plain ugly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. inferior
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
(:
 from WA,  Oct 29, 2011

Very cute. Not as big as i expected but makes a great gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual, practical, attractive
 from Greater San Francisco Bay Area,  Sep 20, 2010

Although I expected this bowl to have a more purple tint to it, the nearly black color is bold and attractive. It's perfect for holding our home grown Concord grapes, and we'll surely find many more uses for it. I also think it would make a fine gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NiCe
 from NC,  Jan 28, 2010

I got this plate and sat it up on top of my dresser with a plate stand.I love it!Its detailed,nice and very different.Goes with all of my other worldstock things.You wont be disapointed with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bowl
 from New York,  Dec 21, 2009

The bowl was different than I expected - it is flat, not bowl shaped, more like a dish with a high rim. When I saw that, I was disappointed, but it actually holds a good amount of fruit. I like that it is very lightweight, and the design looks exactly as it does online. Now that I've decided to keep and use it, I actually really love it, it's well made and adds a unique look to my table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not thrilled
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Sep 23, 2008

Ordered this for an anniversary gift for my husband - it was definitely not what I was expecting. It was flat and boring, and the workmanship was just OK. I did not end up giving it to my husband - would be embarrassed to give this as a gift. My daughter is using it to store her markers in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ghanaian Fruit Bowl
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 13, 2008

This bowl was a gift to my cousin. She is quite happy with the quality of the design and workmanship. She used the bowl to create a beautiful display with some Clementine tangerines. The contrasting colors and textures were quite stunning!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well received
 from San Diego County, California,  Dec 21, 2007

Gave this as a gift. Recipient loved it. Would recommend it as something unusual yet useful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMOOTH TRANSACTION
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 1, 2007

I was very impressed by the speed at which my items arrived. I was especially pleased with the workmanship and detail of the products. I would definitely recommend worldstock for those hard to get, unique pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top